Premier League Darts 2020 Live Stream, Draw & Odds

Premier League Darts news, previews & betting tips. Get the latest Premier League Darts betting odds, draw, fixtures and Premier League Darts live streams.
The Premier League Darts is a darts tournament organised by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDO). The 2020 tournament began on Thursday 6 February in Aberdeen and concludes with the Play-offs at The O2 Arena in London on Thursday 21 May.

The 2020 Premier League Darts is being played in seven countries including Scotland, England, Wales, Republic of Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland and Germany and is split into three sections - Phase 1, Phase 2 and Play-offs.

The main players in the 2020 Premier League Darts are Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Michael Smith, Gary Anderson, Daryl Gurney, Nathan Aspinall and Glen Durrant with the nine wild cards being John Henderson, Fallon Sherrock, Jonny Clayton, William O'Connor, Luke Humphries, Stephen Bunting, Chris Dobey, Jeffrey de Zwaan and Jermaine Wattimena.

The 2020 Premier League Darts prize money is £825,000 with the winner set to collect £250,000 with the runner-up to pocket £120,000.