2023 Argentina Open Predictions & Tips

ATP Buenos Aires Betting Tips

Get the best Argentina Open betting tips including tournament winner and individual match markets.

The 2023 Argentina Open is an ATP Tour 250 event played from 13 to 19 February at the Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club in Argentina.

It is the 26th edition of the tournament and also known as ATP Buenos Aires and played on outdoor clay courts.

Six of the top 50 players in men's tennis are competing including Carlos Alcaraz, Cameron Norrie, Lorenzo Musetti, Diego Schwartzman, Francisco Cerundolo and Sebastian Baez.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £25 loss back offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Use bonus code NEWBONUS. Deposit $20. Get $80 free play or $600 sign up. T&Cs apply. Over 18s.
  • £10
    Free bet
    Use code
    Get £10 free bet. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.

Betting on the Argentina Open

There are many important factors to take into account when betting on the Argentina Open. 

Check past results to find players that have performed well in previous tournaments in Buenos Aires. Diego Schwartzman won in 2021, beating Francisco Cerundolo in the final.

Schwartzman has also been runner-up on two occasions, including last year where he lost to Casper Ruud in the final.

Another important thing to take into account when betting on tennis is finding players in form. With ATP Buenos Aires taking place on clay courts, find players that performed well at the Cordoba Open.

ATP Buenos Aires Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the Argentina Open online with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is operated by bet365 where you can switch between tennis markets and live action.

Check our live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches in Argentina.


World No.1 Carlos Alcaraz is the top seed with World No.11 Cameron Norrie the 2nd seed.

Carlos Alcaraz Spain 1 2
Cameron Norrie Great Britain 2 11
Lorenzo Musetti Italy 3 19
Diego Schwartzman Argentina 4 28
Francisco Cerundolo Argentina 5 31
Sebastian Baez Argentina 6 47
Alex Molcan Slovakia 7 52
Albert Ramos Vinolas Spain 8 54


The 2023 Argentina Open will be played from 13 to 19 February.

1 Monday 13 February First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 14 February First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 15 February Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 16 February Second Round Matches
5 Friday 17 February Quarter Finals
6 Saturday 18 February Semi Finals
7 Sunday 19 February Final


Keep up to date with all the news from the tournament. The Argentina Open website has all the latest news.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

2023 Argentina Open FAQ

When is the 2023 Argentina Open being played?

The 2023 Argentina Open will be held from 13 to 19 February.

Where is the 2023 Argentina Open being played?

The 2023 Argentina Open will be played at the Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club in Argentina.

What surface is the Argentina Open played on?

The Argentina Open is played on outdoor clay courts.

What is the 2023 Argentina Open Prize Money?

The 2023 Argentina Open prize money is $711,600.