• Home
  • Tennis
  • ATP Challenger Tour

Bengaluru Challenger Live Streaming - Watch Hong Seong-Chan vs Stefano Napolitano in the Final

Last updated: 17 Feb 2024
John Eastwood 17 Feb 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The Bengaluru Challenger is being played in India this week
  • Hong Seong-Chan faces Stefano Napolitano on Sunday
  • Watch the final with tennis live streaming
Stream the Bengaluru Challenger to your TV, PC or Mobile Phone
*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Bengaluru Challenger Live Streaming

The Challenger circuit moves to India where the seventh edition of a tournament is being held in Bengaluru. Also known as the Bengaluru Open, the event is taking place on hard courts.

The final is being played on Sunday 18 February, 9th seed Hong Seong-Chan set to face 7th seed Stefano Napolitano.

Duje Ajdukovic was knocked out in the first round and Ugo Blanchet withdrew. Luca Nardi and Benjamin Bonzi exited in the second round, Adam Walton lost in the quarter-finals, Sumit Nagal and Oriol Roca Batalla going out in the semi-finals.

Watch the 2024 Bengaluru Challenger live online with the bet365 live streaming service. If you are unable to access bet365, stream tennis at Stake.com (code NEWBONUS).

Tennis Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of tennis tournaments on the ATP Challenger circuit throughout the year. 

Watch tennis live online on your computer, tablet or mobile phone anywhere you can get a sufficient internet connection:

  1. Visit bet365 > Sports > Streaming > Tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on tennis*

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.


Luca Nardi Italy 1 114
Sumit Nagal India 2 121
Duje Ajdukovic Croatia 3 125
Benjamin Bonzi France 4 126
Adam Walton Australia 5 180
Stefano Napolitano Italy 7 214
Oriol Roca Batalla Spain 8 216
Hong Seong-Chan South Korea 9 223


1 Monday 12 February First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 13 February First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 14 February Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 15 February Second Round Matches
5 Friday 16 February Quarter-Finals
6 Saturday 17 February Semi-Finals
7 Sunday 18 February Final

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

02 March 2024

  • Super Saturday 2024 at Meydan -
  • Horse Racing
  • ITV Racing at Kelso Newbury and Doncaster -
  • Horse Racing

03 March 2024

Load More