• Home
  • Tennis
  • ATP Challenger Tour

Montevideo Challenger Live Streaming - Watch Facundo Acosta vs Thiago Monteiro in the Final on Sunday (22:00 GMT)

Last updated: 19 Nov 2023
John Eastwood 19 Nov 2023
Share this article
Or copy link
  • Watch the Montevideo Challenger with bet365 live streaming
  • Facundo Acosta takes on Thiago Monteiro in the final
  • Who will win the title on Sunday? (22:00 GMT)
Stream the Montevideo Challenger to your TV, PC or Mobile Phone
*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Montevideo Challenger Live Streaming

Watch the 2023 Montevideo Challenger live online with the bet365 live streaming service. For those unable to access bet365 you can also stream tennis at Stake.com (code NEWBONUS).

The final is being played on Sunday 19 November with 4th seed Facundo Acosta taking on Thiago Monteiro (22:00 GMT).

Also known as the Uruguay Open, the tournament is taking place on clay courts at Carrasco Lawn Tennis Club in Montevideo, Uruguay.

It is the 18th edition of the event with five seeds exiting in the first round - Pedro Cachin, Federico Coria, Alejandro Tabilo, Thiago Agustín Tirante and Francisco Comesana. Tomás Barrios Vera lost in the quarter-finals and Hugo Dellien exited in the semi-finals.

Tennis Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of tennis tournaments on the ATP Challenger circuit throughout the year. 

Watch tennis live online on your computer, tablet or mobile phone anywhere you can get a sufficient internet connection:

  1. Visit bet365 > Sports > Streaming > Tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on tennis*

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.


Pedro Cachin Argentina 1 68
Federico Coria Argentina 2 88
Tomas Barrios Vera Chile 3 105
Facundo Diaz Acosta Argentina 4 106
Alejandro Tabilo Chile 5 109
Hugo Dellien Bolivia 6 111
Thiago Agustin Tirante Argentina 7 119
Francisco Comesana Argentina 8 122


1 Monday 13 November First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 14 November First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 15 November Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 16 November Second Round Matches
5 Friday 17 November Quarter-Finals
6 Saturday 18 November Semi-Finals
7 Sunday 19 November Final

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

06 March 2024

Load More