• Home
  • Tennis
  • ATP Challenger Tour

Perugia Challenger Live Streaming - Watch Luciano Darderi vs Sumit Nagal in the Final

Last updated: 15 Jun 2024
John Eastwood 15 Jun 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The Perugia Challenger is being played in Italy
  • Luciano Darderi faces Sumit Nagal in the final
  • Watch the match online with tennis live streaming
Stream the Perugia Challenger to your TV, PC or Mobile Phone
*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Perugia Challenger Live Streaming

The Challenger circuit moves to Italy where the ninth edition of a tournament is being held in Perugia.

The final is being played on Sunday 16 June, top seed Luciano Darderi taking on 6th seed Sumit Nagal.

Also known as the Internazionali di Tennis Città di Perugia, the event is taking place on clay courts at Tennis Club Perugia.

Watch the 2024 Perugia Challenger live online with the bet365 live streaming service. If you are unable to access bet365, stream tennis at Stake.com (code NEWBONUS).

Tennis Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of tennis tournaments on the ATP Challenger circuit throughout the year. 

Watch tennis live online on your computer, tablet or mobile phone anywhere you can get a sufficient internet connection:

  1. Visit bet365 > Sports > Streaming > Tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on tennis*

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.


Luciano Darderi Italy 1 40
Laslo Djere Serbia 2 52
Borna Coric Croatia 3 73
Daniel Altmaier Germany 4 83
Fabio Fognini Italy 5 93
Sumit Nagal India 6 95
Francisco Comesana Argentina 7 99
Francesco Passaro Italy 8 134


1 Monday 10 June First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 11 June First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 12 June Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 13 June Second Round Matches
5 Friday 14 June Quarter-Finals
6 Saturday 15 June Semi-Finals
7 Sunday 16 June Final

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers