ATP Dubai Tennis Championships Predictions & Tips

 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships Betting Tips

Get the best ATP Dubai Tennis Championships betting tips including tournament winner and individual match markets.

The 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships is the 30th edition of a men’s tennis tournament held in the United Arab Emirates. The tourament is played on outdoor hard courts at the Aviation Club Tennis Centre in Dubai. 

The tournament is also known as the Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships. It is an ATP 500 event played from 21 to 26 February.

The top seeds include Novak Djokovic, Andrey Rublev, Felix Auger-Aliassime and Jannik Sinner.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Bet
    New UK + IRE members only who sign up through the above unique tracking URL, Min deposit £10, Qualifying bets are singles, win part of e/w or multiples at odds of evens (2.0) or greater, The Free Bet will be credited within 24 hours of the settlement of your first, qualifying bet, matched up to £30 and expire after 7 days, The Free Bet must be placed at odds of 1/2 (1.5) or greater, The Free Bet stake is not included in the returns, Additional T&Cs apply, 21+, Bet Responsibly
  • Bet £10
    Get £50
    Bonus Code
    Use the bet365 Bonus Code NEWBONUS. Bet £10 & Get £50 in Free Bets for new customers at bet365. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount of the offer. 18+
  • Get
    Coupon Code
    If your account has Sportsbook losses at the end of your first day's betting, QuinnBet will refund 50% of your losses as a Free Bet up to £25 (min 3 bets) Plus 50 Free Spins on Grand Spinn. Even if your account is up, you're guaranteed a £5 Free Bet Plus 50 Free Spins provided you place at least 1 bet of £10 or greater at the minimum odds. T&Cs apply | 18+ New UK Customers Only |
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Use the promo code NEWBONUS. is a brand name of NSUS Limited licensed to conduct online gaming operations by the UK Gambling Commission. 18+ only. Gamble responsibly.
  • Bet
    18+. Play safe. New customers who sign-up using promo code S60 only. 1x per customer. Min £/€10 bet. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Free bets of 4 x £/€10 issued after first qualifying bet settles. Max £/€20 Bonus. 35x wagering requirement. Max redeemable bonus: £25. Casino bonus expires after 72 hours. UK & Eire only. Additional T&Cs, including free-bet, game, location, payment method and stake contributions apply. See full terms. #ad

Betting on ATP Dubai

There are many important things to keep in mind when betting on the ATP Dubai Tennis Championships. 

Check past results to find players that have performed well in previous tournaments in Dubai.

Roberto Bautista Agut won the tournament in 2018. Novak Djokovic has won the tournament five times, the latest in 2020.

Another important thing to take into account when betting on tennis is finding players in form. Find players that performed well at the Australian Open, ATP Montpellier, ATP Rotterdam, ATP Dallas, ATP Marseille, ATP Delray Beach and ATP Doha.

ATP Dubai Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the ATP Dubai Tennis Championships online with live streaming. One of the best ways to watch tennis online is the bet365 live streaming services where you can switch between tennis markets and live action.

Check our ATP Dubai live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches in the UAE.


World No.1 Novak Djokovic is the top seed with World No.7 Andrey Rublev the 2nd seed.

Novak Djokovic Serbia 1 1
Andrey Rublev Russia 2 7
Felix Auger-Aliassime Canada 3 9
Jannik Sinner Italy 4 10
Hubert Hurkacz Poland 5 11
Denis Shapovalov Canada 6 12
Aslan Karatsev Russia 7 15
Roberto Bautista Agut Spain 8 16


The 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships will be played from 21 to 26 February.

1 Monday 21 February First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 22 February First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 23 February Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 24 February Quarter Finals
5 Friday 25 February Semi Finals
6 Saturday 26 February Final


Keep up to date with all the news from the tournament. The official Dubai Tennis Championships website has everything you need to know.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

ATP Dubai Tennis Championships FAQ

When is the 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships being played?

The 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships will be played from 21 to 26 February.

Where is the 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships being played?

The 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships will be played at the Aviation Club Tennis Centre in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

What surface is the Dubai Tennis Championships played on?

The Dubai Tennis Championships is being played on outdoor hard courts.

What is the 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships Prize Money?

The 2022 ATP Dubai Tennis Championships prize money is $2,794,840.