2023 ATP Finals Predictions & Tips

2023 ATP Finals Betting Tips

The 2023 ATP Finals is the 54th edition of a men's tennis tournament for the best singles players on the ATP Tour.

Also known as the Nitto ATP Finals, it is being played on indoor hard courts at the Pala Alpitour in Turin, Italy, from 12 to 19 November.

The eight players taking part are Novak Djokovic, Carlos Alcaraz, Daniil Medvedev, Jannik Sinner, Andrey Rublev, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Alexander Zverev and Holger Rune.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Live Streaming

Watch the ATP Finals with the bet365 live streaming service. Bet365 feature a huge range of tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in Italy.


Eight players compete in the following order of precedence:

  • The top 7 players in the ATP Race to Turin after the final week of the ATP Tour on 11 November 2023.
  • Up to two 2023 Grand Slam tournament winners ranked anywhere 8th-20th, in ranking order.
  • The eighth ranked player in the ATP rankings.


Novak Djokovic is the defending champion and comes in at top seed as the World No.1. The Serbian is attempting to tie Roger Federer's record of six titles.

Holger Rune and Carlos Alcaraz are making their debuts at the event.

Date Qualified
Player Country Seed Rank Points Date Qualified
Novak Djokovic Serbia  1 1 9,945 19 August
Carlos Alcaraz Spain  2 2 8,455 17 July
Daniil Medvedev Russia 3 3 7,200 5 September
Jannik Sinner Italy 4 4 5,490 7 October
Andrey Rublev Russia 5 5 4,805 26 October
Stefanos Tsitsipas Greece  6 6 4,235 2 November
Alexander Zverev Germany  7 8 3,585 3 November
Holger Rune Denmark  8 10 3,460 3 November


The ATP Finals has a round-robin format with the eight players who qualify split into two groups of four. The two players with the best results in each group progress to the semifinals where the winners of one group face the runners-up of the other group.

All singles matches including the final are best of three sets with tie-breaks in each set including the third.

Dates & Schedule

The 2023 ATP Finals begins on Sunday 12 November and concludes with the final on Sunday 19 November.


Green Group
Red Group
Novak Djokovic Carlos Alcaraz
Jannik Sinner Daniil Medvedev
Stefanos Tsitsipas Andrey Rublev
Holger Rune Alexander Zverev

Tennis Betting Tips

2023 ATP Finals FAQs

When is the 2023 ATP Finals?

The 2023 ATP Finals will be held from 12 to 19 November.

Where is the 2023 ATP Finals being played?

The 2023 ATP Finals is being played at the Pala Alpitour in Turin, Italy.

What surface is the 2023 ATP Finals played on?

The 2023 ATP Finals is played on indoor hard courts.

What is the 2023 ATP Finals Prize Money?

The 2023 ATP Finals prize money is $14,750,000.

Who won the 2022 ATP Finals?

Novak Djokovic won the 2022 ATP Finals, defeating Casper Ruud 7-5, 6-3 in the final.