• Home
  • Tennis
  • ATP Finals

ATP Finals Live Stream - Watch the tennis live from Turin

Last updated: 15 Nov 2021
Mat Marshall 15 Nov 2021
Share this article
Or copy link
  • Watch the ATP Finals live from the Pala Alpitour in Turin
  • The ATP Finals features the top eight singles players and doubles teams in the ATP Rankings
  • The tournament is being played from 14 to 21 November 2021
  • Daniil Medvedev is the defending champion
Watch the ATP Finals

The 2021 ATP Finals is the season ending event for the top eight singles players and doubles teams in the ATP Rankings. 

Watch ATP Finals Tennis Live Stream Online

Here's how to stream live ATP Finals tennis online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > tennis > ATP Finals
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on ATP Finals.

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

ATP Finals Winners & Runners-Up

Russia's Daniil Medvedev beat Dominic Thiem to win the 2020 ATP Finals. It was the second year running that Thiem lost the final.

2020Daniil MedvedevDominic Thiem4-6, 7-6(7-2), 6-4LondonATP Finals
2019Stefanos Tsitsipas Dominic Thiem 6-7(6-8), 6-2, 7-6(7-4) LondonATP Finals
2018Alexander ZverevNovak Djokovic6-4, 6-3LondonATP Finals
2017Grigor DimitrovDavid Goffin7-5, 4-6, 6-3LondonATP Finals
2016Andy MurrayNovak Djokovic6-3, 6-4LondonATP World Tour Finals
2015Novak Djokovic (5/5)Roger Federer6-3, 6-4LondonATP World Tour Finals
2014Novak Djokovic (4/5)Roger FedererWalkoverLondonATP World Tour Finals
2013Novak Djokovic (3/5)Rafael Nadal6-3, 6-4LondonATP World Tour Finals
2012Novak Djokovic (2/5)Roger Federer7-6(8-6), 7-5LondonATP World Tour Finals
2011Roger Federer (6/6)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga6-3, 6-7(6-8), 6-3LondonATP World Tour Finals
2010Roger Federer (5/6)Rafael Nadal6-3, 3-6, 6-1LondonATP World Tour Finals
2009Nikolay DavydenkoJuan Martín del Potro6-3, 6-4LondonATP World Tour Finals
2008Novak Djokovic (1/5)Nikolay Davydenko6-1, 7-5ShanghaiTennis Masters Cup
2007Roger Federer (4/6)Spain 6-2, 6-3, 6-2ShanghaiTennis Masters Cup
2006Roger Federer (3/6)James Blake6-0, 6-3, 6-4ShanghaiTennis Masters Cup
2005David NalbandianRoger Federer6-7(4-7), 6-7(11-13), 6-2, 6-1, 7-6(7-3)ShanghaiTennis Masters Cup
2004Roger Federer (2/6)Lleyton Hewitt6-3, 6-2HoustonTennis Masters Cup
2003Roger Federer (1/6)Andre Agassi6-3, 6-0, 6-4HoustonTennis Masters Cup
2002Lleyton Hewitt (2/2)Juan Carlos Ferrero7-5, 7-5, 2-6, 2-6, 6-4ShanghaiTennis Masters Cup
2001Lleyton Hewitt (1/2)Sébastien Grosjean6-3, 6-3, 6-4SydneyTennis Masters Cup
2000Gustavo KuertenAndre Agassi6-4, 6-4, 6-4LisbonTennis Masters Cup
1999Pete Sampras (5/5)Andre Agassi6-1, 7-5, 6-4HanoverATP Tour World Championships
1998Àlex CorretjaCarlos Moyá3-6, 3-6, 7-5, 6-3, 7-5HanoverATP Tour World Championships
1997Pete Sampras (4/5)Yevgeny Kafelnikov6-3, 6-2, 6-2HanoverATP Tour World Championships
1996Pete Sampras (3/5)Boris Becker3-6, 7-6(7-5), 7-6(7-4), 6-7(11-13), 6-4HanoverATP Tour World Championships
1995Boris Becker (3/3)Michael Chang7-6(7-3), 6-0, 7-6(7-5)FrankfurtATP Tour World Championships
1994Pete Sampras (2/5)Boris Becker4-6, 6-3, 7-5, 6-4FrankfurtATP Tour World Championships
1993Michael StichPete Sampras7-6(7-3), 2-6, 7-6(9-7), 6-2FrankfurtATP Tour World Championships
1992Boris Becker (2/3)Jim Courier6-4, 6-3, 7-5FrankfurtATP Tour World Championships
1991Pete Sampras (1/5)Jim Courier3-6, 7-6(7-5), 6-3, 6-4FrankfurtATP Tour World Championships
1990Andre AgassiStefan Edberg5-7, 7-6(7-5), 7-5, 6-2FrankfurtATP Tour World Championships
1989Stefan EdbergBoris Becker4-6, 7-6(8-6), 6-3, 6-1New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1988Boris Becker (1/3)Ivan Lendl5-7, 7-6(7-5), 3-6, 6-2, 7-6(7-5)New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1987Ivan Lendl (5/5)Mats Wilander6-2, 6-2, 6-3New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1986Ivan Lendl (4/5)Boris Becker6-4, 6-4, 6-4New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1985Ivan Lendl (3/5)Boris Becker6-2, 7-6(7-4), 6-3New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1984John McEnroe (3/3)Ivan Lendl7-5, 6-0, 6-4New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1983John McEnroe (2/3)Ivan Lendl6-3, 6-4, 6-4New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1982Ivan Lendl (2/5)John McEnroe6-4, 6-4, 6-2New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1981Ivan Lendl (1/5)Vitas Gerulaitis6-7(5-7), 2-6, 7-6(8-6), 6-2, 6-4New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1980Björn Borg (2/2)Ivan Lendl6-4, 6-2, 6-2New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1979Björn Borg (1/2)Vitas Gerulaitis6-2, 6-2New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1978John McEnroe (1/3)Arthur Ashe6-7(5-7), 6-3, 7-5New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1977Jimmy ConnorsBjörn Borg6-4, 1-6, 6-4New York CityMasters Grand Prix
1976Manuel OrantesWojtek Fibak5-7, 6-2, 0-6, 7-6(7-1), 6-1HoustonMasters Grand Prix
1975Ilie Năstase (4/4)Björn Borg6-2, 6-2, 6-1StockholmMasters Grand Prix
1974Guillermo VilasIlie Năstase7-6(8-6), 6-2, 3-6, 3-6, 6-4MelbourneMasters Grand Prix
1973Ilie Năstase (3/4)Tom Okker6-3, 7-5, 4-6, 6-3BostonMasters Grand Prix
1972Ilie Năstase (2/4)Stan Smith6-3, 6-2, 3-6, 2-6, 6-3BarcelonaMasters Grand Prix
1971Ilie Năstase (1/4)Stan Smith5-7, 7-5, 6-3ParisMasters Grand Prix
1970Stan SmithRod Laver4-6, 6-3, 6-4TokyoMasters Grand Prix

Who has won the most ATP Finals Titles?

Switzerland's Roger Federer has won the most ATP Finals with six titles in 2003, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011. Czechoslovakia's Ivan Lendl won five (1981, 1982, 1985, 1986, 1987) alongside Serbia's Novak Djokovic (2008, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015) and United States' Pete Sampras (1991, 1994, 1996, 1997, 1999).

ATP Finals 2021 Streams

Watching & betting on tennis online is easy to do using bet365's live streaming tennis service. You can watch on the go using your mobile or you can watch on your desktop. Live odds are featured on the service and you can stream all the action live online.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

  • brand image

    Bet £10 Get £30

    with bonus code NEWBONUS

    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.

Upcoming Events

13 July 2024

  • ITV Racing at Newmarket, Ascot and York -
  • Horse Racing

14 July 2024

  • Spain vs England Betting Specials -
  • Soccer
Load More