• Home
  • Tennis
  • Auckland Open

2021 Auckland Open Live Stream

Watch the 2021 Auckland Open Live Stream in New Zealand at bet365 > live tennis

Watch 2021 ATP Auckland Open Live Stream Online

Stream all the action live online at bet365 > live streaming tennis (use code "NEWBONUS" on registration, over 18s only, geo-restrictions apply).

The 2021 Auckland Open is a tennis tournament on the ATP Tour. Also known as the ASB Classic, the 2021 Auckland Open will be the 45th edition of the men's event

The ATP Auckland Open will be played at the ASB Tennis Centre in Auckland, New Zealand in January 2021. The 2021 Auckland Open is an ATP 250 event on the ATP Tour. 

One of the best ways to watch the Auckland Open tennis is with bet365 live streaming. Watch Auckland Open live streams on your favourite device anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection.

Bet365 Tennis Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of tennis tournaments around the world. 

Here's how to stream live tennis online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on tennis.

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.

ATP Auckland Open Tennis Champions, Runners-Up & Final Score

Some of the best players in men's tennis have won the ATP Auckland Open including Roy Emerson, Rod Laver and Björn Borg.

YearCountry, ChampionsCountry, Runners-upFinal Score
2020France Ugo HumbertFrance Benoit Paire7-6, 3-6, 7-6
2019United States Tennys SandgrenUnited Kingdom Cameron Norrie6-4, 6-2
2018Spain Roberto Bautista AgutArgentina Juan Martín del Potro6-1, 4-6, 7-5
2017United States Jack SockPortugal João Sousa6-3, 5-7, 6-3
2016Spain Roberto Bautista AgutUnited States Jack Sock6-1, 1-0, ret.
2015Czech Republic Jiří VeselýFrance Adrian Mannarino6-3, 6-2
2014United States John IsnerChinese Taipei Lu Yen-hsun7-6(7-4),7-6(9-7)
2013Spain David FerrerGermany Philipp Kohlschreiber7-6(7-5), 6-1
2012Spain David FerrerBelgium Olivier Rochus6-3, 6-4
2011Spain David FerrerArgentina David Nalbandian6-3, 6-2
2010United States John IsnerFrance Arnaud Clément6-3, 5-7, 7-6(7-2)
2009Argentina Juan Martín del PotroUnited States Sam Querrey6-4, 6-4
2008Germany Philipp KohlschreiberSpain Juan Carlos Ferrero7-6(7-4), 7-5
2007Spain David FerrerSpain Tommy Robredo6-4, 6-2
2006Finland Jarkko NieminenCroatia Mario Ančić6-2, 6-2
2005Chile Fernando GonzálezBelgium Olivier Rochus6-4, 6-2
2004Slovakia Dominik HrbatýSpain Rafael Nadal4-6, 6-2, 7-5
2003Brazil Gustavo KuertenSlovakia Dominik Hrbatý6-3, 7-5
2002United Kingdom Greg RusedskiFrance Jérôme Golmard6-7, 6-4, 7-5
2001Slovakia Dominik HrbatýSpain Francisco Clavet6-4, 2-6, 6-3
2000Sweden Magnus NormanUnited States Michael Chang3-6, 6-3, 7-5
1999Netherlands Sjeng SchalkenGermany Tommy Haas6-4, 6-4
1998Chile Marcelo RíosAustralia Richard Fromberg4-6, 6-4, 7-6(7-3)
1997Sweden Jonas BjörkmanDenmark Kenneth Carlsen7-6, 6-0
1996Czech Republic Jiří NovákNew Zealand Brett Steven6-4, 6-4
1995Sweden Thomas EnqvistUnited States Chuck Adams6-2, 6-1
1994Sweden Magnus GustafssonUnited States Patrick McEnroe6-4, 6-0
1993Russia Alexander VolkovUnited States MaliVai Washington7-6(7-2), 6-4
1992Peru Jaime YzagaUnited States MaliVai Washington7-6(8-6), 6-4
1991Czechoslovakia Karel NováčekFrance Jean-Philippe Fleurian7-6(7-5), 7-6(7-4)
1990United States Scott DavisSoviet Union Andrei Chesnokov4-6, 6-3, 6-3
1989India Ramesh KrishnanIsrael Amos Mansdorf6-4, 6-0
1988Israel Amos MansdorfIndia Ramesh Krishnan6-3, 6-4
1987Czechoslovakia Miloslav MečířNetherlands Michiel Schapers6-2, 6-3, 6-4
1986Australia Mark WoodfordeUnited States Bud Schultz6-4, 6-3, 3-6, 6-4
1985New Zealand Chris LewisAustralia Wally Masur7-5, 6-0, 2-6, 6-4
1984United States Danny SaltzUnited States Chip Hooper4-6, 6-3, 6-4, 6-4
1983Australia John AlexanderNew Zealand Russell Simpson6-4, 6-3, 6-3
1982United States Tim WilkisonNew Zealand Russell Simpson6-4, 6-4, 6-4
1981United States Bill ScanlonUnited States Tim Wilkison6-7, 6-3, 3-6, 7-6, 6-0
1980United States John SadriUnited States Tim Wilkison6-4, 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
1979United States Tim WilkisonAustria Peter Feigl6-3, 6-7, 6-4, 2-6, 6-2
1978United States Eliot TeltscherNew Zealand Onny Parun6-3, 7-5, 6-1
1977India Vijay AmritrajUnited States Tim Wilkison7-6, 5-7, 6-1, 6-2
1976New Zealand Onny ParunNew Zealand Brian Fairlie6-2, 6-3, 4-6, 6-3
1975New Zealand Onny ParunNew Zealand Brian Fairlie4-6, 6-4, 6-4, 6-7, 6-4
1974Sweden Björn BorgNew Zealand Onny Parun6-4, 6-3, 6-1
1973New Zealand Onny ParunFrance Patrick Proisy4-6, 6-7, 6-2, 6-0, 7-6
1972Australia Ray RuffelsAustralia John Alexander6-4, 6-4, 7-6
1971Australia Robert CarmichaelAustralia Allan Stone7-6, 7-6, 6-3
1970United Kingdom Roger TaylorNetherlands Tom Okker6-4, 6-4, 6-1
1969Australia Tony RocheAustralia Rod Laver6-1, 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
1968Australia Barry Phillips-MooreNew Zealand Onny Parun6-3, 6-8, 1-6, 6-3, 6-2
1967Australia Roy EmersonAustralia Owen Davidson6-4, 6-2, 7-5
1966Australia Roy EmersonUnited Kingdom Roger Taylor6-4, 6-3, 6-1
1965Australia Roy EmersonFrance Pierre Barthes3-6, 8-6, 7-5, 6-3
1964Australia Fred StolleNew Zealand Lew Gerrard6-3, 6-1, 6-1
1963Australia Fred StolleSouth Africa Bob Hewitt2-6, 6-3, 6-1, 6-2
1962Australia Ken FletcherNew Zealand Lew Gerrard6-3, 8-10, 7-5, 6-2
1961Australia Rod LaverAustralia Roy Emerson4-6, 6-3, 6-2, 3-6, 7-5
1960Australia Roy EmersonNew Zealand Ronald McKenzie6-3, 6-1, 6-1
1959New Zealand Jeff RobsonAustralia Roy Emerson6-2, 6-4, 8-6
1958South Africa Trevor FancuttAustralia Robert Mark2-6, 6-4, 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
1956United States Robert PerryNew Zealand Allan Burns6-4, 6-3, 6-3

Who has won the most ATP Auckland Open Tennis titles?

In the Auckland Open men's singles tournament Australia's Roy Emerson won four Auckland Open titles (1960, 1965, 1966, 1967) alongside Spain's David Ferrer (2007, 2011, 2012, 2013). New Zealand's Onny Parun won three Auckland Open titles (1973, 1975, 1976).


2021 ATP Auckland Open FAQ

When is the 2021 ATP Auckland Open being played?

The 2021 ATP Auckland Open is being played in January 2021.

Where is the 2021 ATP Auckland Open being played?

The 2021 ATP Auckland Open is being played at the ASB Tennis Centre in Auckland, New Zealand.

What surface is the 2021 ATP Auckland Open played on?

The 2021 ATP Auckland Open is played on indoor and outdoor hard courts called Greenset.

What is the 2021 ATP Auckland Open Prize Money?

The 2021 ATP Auckland Open prize money will be approximately $450,000.

Who won the 2020 ATP Auckland Open?

Ugo Humbert won the 2020 ATP Auckland Open after defeating Benoît Paire 7-6), 3-6, 7-6 in the 2020 ATP Auckland Open Final.

Where can I stream tennis online?

Several bookmakers like unibet and bet365 have licensed tennis streams that allow you to watch tennis matches online for free when you become members of the service, deposit a minimum amount and /or place a bet on the service. Geo restrictions apply and these services are open to over 18s only. If you open an account at bet365 the bonus code is NEWBONUS.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

16 March 2021

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews