• Home
  • Tennis
  • Australian Open

2021 Australian Open Schedule - Tournament starts on 8 February

  • The 2021 Australian Open will be played from 8-21 February
  • Tournament is being played at Melbourne Park in Victoria
  • Novak Djokovic & Sofia Kenin won the singles titles in 2020
Melbourne Park tennis view
The 2021 Australian Open will be played at Melbourne Park (Getty Images)
John Eastwood 01 Feb 2021
Share this article
success image
 

The 2021 Australian Open will be played at Melbourne Park from Monday 8 Februry to Sunday 21 February 2021. The best tennis players in the world will compete in the first Grand Slam of the year.

2021 Australian Open Schedule

DayDateEvent/s
1 Monday 8 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s First Round
2 Tuesday 9 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s First Round
3 Wednesday 10 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Second Round
4 Thursday 11 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Second Round
5 Friday 12 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Third Round
6 Saturday 13 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Third Round
7 Sunday 14 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Fourth Round
8 Monday 15 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Fourth Round
9 Tuesday 16 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Quarterfinals
10 Wednesday 17 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Quarterfinals
11 Thursday 18 February 2021 Men’s & Women’s Semifinals
12 Friday 19 February 2021 Men’s Semifinal
13 Saturday 20 February 2021 Women’s Final
14 Sunday 21 February 2021 Men’s Final
                                 

Australian Open Live Streaming


Watch Australian Open live streaming. Bookmaker bet365 have one of the most popular tennis live streaming services online where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

2021 Australian Open Schedule FAQ

When is the 2021 Australian Open being played?

The 2021 Australian Open being played from Monday 8 February to Sunday 21 February 2021.

When does the 2021 Australian Open start?

The 2021 Australian Open starts on Monday 8 February 2021.

When is the 2021 Australian Open Final?

The 2021 Australian Open men's final will be played on Sunday 21 February 2021 and the women's final will be played on Saturday 20 February 2021.

Where is the 2021 Australian Open being played?

The 2021 Australian Open is being played at Melbourne Park in Victoria, Australia.

What surface is the 2021 Australian Open played on?

The 2021 Australian Open is played on blue hard courts known as Plexicushion Prestige.

US

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

23 April 2021

  • Sandor Martin vs Kay Prosper Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

01 May 2021

09 May 2021

29 May 2021