• Home
  • Tennis
  • Chile Open

Chile Open Tennis Live Stream

Watch tennis at the 2020 Chile Open in Santiago with bet365 live streaming

Watch 2021 Chile Open Live Stream Online

Stream all the action live online at bet365 > live streaming tennis (use code "NEWBONUS).

The 2021 Chile Open is the 23rd edition of a men's professional tennis tournament played on clay courts. The tournament is also known as ATP Santiago and Chile Dove Men+Care Open.

The Chile Open is an ATP 250 event on the 2021 ATP Tour and takes place in Santiago, Chile in February 2021.

One of the best ways to watch ATP Santiago tennis is the bet365 live streaming service. Watch Chile Open tennis live streams on your favourite device anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Tennis Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of tennis tournaments around the world including the Chile Open. 

Here's how to stream live tennis online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Chile Open tennis.

Chile Open Winners, Runners-Up & Final Score

Argentina's Javier Frana won the first Chile Open singles title in 1993 after defeating Spain's Emilio Sánchez Vicario 7-5, 3-6, 6-3 in the final. Italy's Fabio Fognini won the Chile Open in 2014 with Brazil's Thiago Seyboth Wild winning his first ATP Tour title at the 2020 Chile Open.

YearWinnersRunners-upFinal Score
2020Thiago Seyboth WildCasper Ruud7-5, 4-6, 6-3
2014Fabio FogniniLeonardo Mayer6-2, 6-4
2013Horacio ZeballosRafael Nadal6-7(2-7), 7-6(8-6), 6-4
2012Juan MónacoCarlos Berlocq6-3, 6-7, 6-1
2011Tommy RobredoSantiago Giraldo6-2, 2-6, 7-6(7-5)
2010Thomaz BellucciJuan Mónaco6-2, 0-6, 6-4
2009Fernando GonzálezJosé Acasuso6-1, 6-3
2008Fernando GonzálezJuan Mónacow/o
2007Peru Luis HornaNicolás Massú7-5, 6-3
2006José AcasusoNicolás Massú6-4, 6-3
2005Gastón GaudioFernando González6-3, 6-4
2004Fernando GonzálezGustavo Kuerten6-4, 6-4
2003David Sánchez MuñozMarcelo Ríos1-6, 6-3, 6-3
2002Fernando GonzálezNicolás Lapentti6-3, 6-7(5-7), 7-6(7-4)
2001Guillermo CoriaGastón Gaudio4-6, 6-2, 7-5
2000Gustavo KuertenMariano Puerta7-6(7-3), 6-3
1998Francisco ClavetYounes El Aynaoui6-2, 6-4
1997Julián AlonsoMarcelo Ríos6-2, 6-1
1996Hernán GumyMarcelo Ríos6-4, 7-5
1995Slava DosedelMarcelo Ríos7-6(7-3), 6-3
1994Alberto BerasateguiFrancisco Clavet6-3, 6-4
1993Javier FranaEmilio Sánchez Vicario7-5, 3-6, 6-3

Tennis Betting Tips

2021 Chile Open FAQ

When is the 2021 Chile Open being played?

The 2021 Chile Open is being played in February 2021.

Where is the 2021 Chile Open being played?

The 2021 Chile Open is being played at the Center Court of Club Deportivo Universidad Catolica located in San Carlos de Apoquindo, Santiago, Chile.

When is the 2021 Chile Open Final?

The 2021 Chile Open Final will be played in February 2021.

What surface is the Chile Open played on?

The Chile Open is played on outdoor clay courts.

What is the 2021 Chile Open Prize Money?

The 2020 Chile Open prize money was $604,010.

Who won the 2020 Chile Open?

Brazil's Thiago Seyboth Wild won the 2020 Chile Open after defeating Casper Ruud 7-5, 4-6, 6-3 in the 2020 Chile Open Final.

Who has won the most Chile Open titles?

Chile's Fernando González won four Chile Open titles in 2002, 2004, 2008 & 2009. No other player has won more than once.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Chile Open Previews & Tips

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews