• Home
  • Tennis
  • Davis Cup

2020 Davis Cup Teams - Full list of all the tennis players competing in Spain

Each team has 5 players that compete in singles and doubles
davis cup teams
See all the players involved the 2019 Davis Cup at La Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain (Getty Images)

The 2020 Davis Cup is considered the World Cup of Tennis and is organised by the International Tennis Federation (ITF). The finals will be held at the Caja Mágica in Madrid, Spain from 23-29 November 2020.

All 18 participating nations at the 2020 Davis Cup Finals nominated five players that are sorted by singles ranking, followed by doubles ranking for players without a singles ranking. 

2020 Davis Cup Teams

The 2020 Davis Cup teams will be confirmed closer to the start of the finals.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews