• Home
  • Tennis
  • Davis Cup

2021 Davis Cup Finals Schedule of Play - All the Dates and Rounds

  • 2021 Davis Cup Finals starts on Thursday 25 November
  • The final will be played on Sunday 5 December
  • 18 nations are competing in Austria, Spain and Italy
  • Spain, Canada, France & Croatia are the top 4 seeds
Davis Cup tennis spain
The 2021 Davis Cup Finals is being played from 25 November to 5 December (Getty)
John Eastwood 24 Nov 2021
Share this article
success image

The 2021 Davis Cup Finals schedule of play sees the round robin matches start on Thursday 25 November. The final will be played on Sunday 5 December.

There are 18 nations competing including Spain, Canada, France, Croatia, United States, Serbia, Germany, Italy, Great Britain, Australia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Sweden, Austria, Czech Republic, Colombia, Hungary and Ecuador.

2021 Davis Cup Finals Schedule


Day
Date
Events
1 Thursday 25 November Round Robin Matches
2 Friday 26 November Round Robin Matches
3 Saturday 27 November Round Robin Matches
4 Sunday 28 November Round Robin Matches
5 Monday 29 November Quarter Finals
6 Tuesday 30 November Quarter Finals
7 Wednesday 1 December Quarter Finals
8 Thursday 2 December Quarter Finals
9 Friday 3 December Semi Finals
10 Saturday 4 December Semi Finals
11 Sunday 5 December Final

2021 Davis Cup Finals Schedule of Play FAQ

When does the 2021 Davis Cup Finals start?

The 2021 Davis Cup Finals starts on Thursday 25 November.

When is the 2021 Davis Cup Finals being played?

The 2021 Davis Cup Finals is being played from Thursday 25 November to Sunday 5 December.

When is the 2021 Davis Cup Finals final?

The 2021 Davis Cup Finals final will be played on Sunday 5 December.

Where is the 2021 Davis Cup Finals being played?

The 2021 Davis Cup Finals is being played in Innsbruck, Austria, Madrid, Spain and Turin, Italy.

                                                                 AU

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

07 December 2021

12 December 2021

Load More