• Home
  • Tennis
  • Estoril Open

Estoril Open Winners List - Five Different Champions in Portugal

  • Five different players have won singles titles at the Estoril Open
  • Pablo Carreño Busta has appeared in two finals
  • Players from Spain have won 2 titles
  • The tournament began in 2015
  • Stefanos Tsitsipas beat Pablo Cuevas in the 2019 final
Stefanos Tsitsipas
Stefanos Tsitsipas beat Pablo Cuevas in the 2019 Estoril Open final (Getty Images)
John Eastwood 20 Apr 2021
Share this article
success image

Estoril Open Winners

The first Estoril Open was held in 2015 with Richard Gasquet beating Nick Kyrgios in the final.

Stefanos Tsitsipas is the defending champion after beating Pablo Cuevas 6-3, 7-6 in the 2019 final.

Players from Spain have won two titles, players from Europe winning all five singles titles.

Final Score
2021 tbc tbc tbc tbc tbc
2019 Stefanos Tsitsipas Greece  Pablo Cuevas Uruguay  6-3, 7-6
2018 João Sousa Portugal  Frances Tiafoe United States  6-4, 6-4
2017 Pablo Carreño Busta Spain  Gilles Müller Luxembourg  6-2, 7-6
2016 Nicolás Almagro Spain  Pablo Carreño Busta Spain  6-7, 7-6, 6-3
2015 Richard Gasquet France  Nick Kyrgios Australia  6-3, 6-2

Winners by Country

Players from Europe have dominated the Estoril Open, winning all five tournaments.


Estoril Open Winners FAQ

Who has won the most Estoril Opens?

Five different players have won the Estoril Open.

Who won the 2019 Estoril Open?

Stefanos Tsitsipas won the 2019 Estoril Open, beating Pablo Cuevas 6-3, 7-6 in the final.

When did the Estoril Open start?

The Estoril Open started in 2015.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

21 May 2021

  • Canada Ice Hockey World Championship Betting Special
  • -
  • Ice Hockey

22 May 2021

30 May 2021

  • Devin Haney vs Jorge Linares Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

14 August 2021