• Home
  • Tennis
  • French Open

French Open Live Streaming - Watch Iga Swiatek vs Jasmine Paolini the Women's Final

john-eastwood
Editor
Last updated: 08 Jun 2024
John Eastwood 08 Jun 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The 2024 French Open is heating up at Roland Garros
  • Iga Swiatek faces Jasmine Paolini in the women's final on Saturday
  • Watch all the action with tennis live streaming
Iga Swiatek meets Jasmine Paolini in the French Open final (Getty)
          
*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

French Open Live Streaming


The women's final will be played on Saturday, World No.1 Iga Swiatek up against Jasmine Paolini. Swiatek is the defending champion, winning three of the last four French Open titles.

The men's final is are being contested on Sunay with two Top 5 players ina action, Alexander Zverev taking on Carlos Alcaraz.

Watch tennis live online with the bet365 live streaming services. For those unable to access bet365 you can also stream tennis at Stake.com (code NEWBONUS).


Tennis Live Streaming


Best Option

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of tennis tournaments around the world throughout the year.


*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Men's Seeds


Player
Country
Seed
Rank
Novak Djokovic Serbia  1 1
Jannik Sinner Italy  2 2
Carlos Alcaraz Spain  3 3
Alexander Zverev Germany  4 4
Daniil Medvedev Russia 5 5
Andrey Rublev Russia 6 6
Casper Ruud Norway  7 7
Hubert Hurkacz Poland  8 8
Stefanos Tsitsipas Greece  9 9
Grigor Dimitrov Bulgaria  10 10
Alex de Minaur Australia  11 11
Taylor Fritz USA 12 12
Holger Rune Denmark  13 13
Tommy Paul USA 14 14
Ben Shelton USA 15 15
Nicolas Jarry Chile 16 16
Ugo Humbert France 17 17
Karen Khachanov Russia 18 18
Alexander Bublik Kazakhstan 19 19
Sebastian Baez Argentina 20 20
Felix Auger-Aliassime Canada  21 21
Adrian Mannarino France 22 22
Francisco Cerundolo Argentina  23 23
Alejandro Tabilo Chile 24 25
Frances Tiafoe USA 25 26
Tallon Griekspoor Netherlands  26 27
Sebastian Korda USA 27 28
Tomas Martín Etcheverry Argentina  28 29
Arthur Fils France 29 30
Lorenzo Musetti Italy  30 31
Mariano Navone Argentina  31 32
Cameron Norrie United Kingdom  32 33

Women's Draw


Player
Country
Seed
Rank
Iga Swiatek Poland  1 1
Aryna Sabalenka Belarus 2 2
Coco Gauff USA 3 4
Elena Rybakina Kazakhstan  4 3
Jessica Pegula USA 5 5
Marketa Vondrousova Czech Republic  6 6
Maria Sakkari Greece  7 7
Zheng Qinwen China  8 8
Ons Jabeur Tunisia  9 9
Jelena Ostapenko Latvia  10 10
Daria Kasatkina Russia 11 11
Danielle Collins USA 12 12
Jasmine Paolini Italy  13 13
Beatriz Haddad Maia Brazil  14 14
Madison Keys USA 15 16
Elina Svitolina Ukraine  16 17
Ekaterina Alexandrova Russia 17 18
Liudmila Samsonova Russia 18 19
Marta Kostyuk Ukraine  19 20
Victoria Azarenka Belarus 20 21
Anastasia Potapova Russia 21 22
Caroline Garcia France  22 23
Emma Navarro USA 23 24
Anna Kalinskaya Russia 24 25
Barbora Krejcikova Czech Republic 25 26
Elise Mertens Belgium 26 27
Katie Boulter United Kingdom  27 28
Linda Noskova Czech Republic 28 29
Sorana Cirstea Romania  29 30
Veronika Kudermetova Russia 30 31
Dayana Yastremska Ukraine  31 32
Leylah Fernandez Canada  32 33

Schedule


Day
Date
Events (Singles)
1 Monday 20 May Qualifiers
2 Tuesday 21 May Qualifiers
3 Wednesday 22 May Qualifiers
4 Thursday 23 May Qualifiers
5 Friday 24 May Qualifiers
6 Saturday 25 May Qualifiers
7 Sunday 26 May First Round
8 Monday 27 May First Round
9 Tuesday 28 May First Round
10 Wednesday 29 May Second Round
11 Thursday 30 May Second Round
12 Friday 31 May Third Round
13 Saturday 1 June Third Round
14 Sunday 2 June Fourth Round
15 Monday 3 June Fourth Round
16 Tuesday 4 June Quarter-Finals
17 Wednesday 5 June Quarter-Finals
18 Thursday 6 June Women's Semi-Finals
19 Friday 7 June Men’s Semi-Finals
20 Saturday 8 June Women's Final
21 Sunday 9 June Men’s Final

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

Load More