• Home
  • Tennis
  • French Open

2021 French Open Schedule of Play - All the Dates, Times and Rounds

  • 2021 French Open starts on Sunday 30 May
  • The tournament will be held at Roland Garros in Paris, France
  • The French Open concludes with the men's singles final on Sunday 13 June
  • Rafael Nadal is aiming to win his 14th title
  • Serena Williams is searching for a 24th Grand Slam singles title
Stade Roland Garros view
The 2021 French Open is being played from 30 May to 13 June (Getty Images)
John Eastwood 24 May 2021
Share this article
success image

The 2021 French Open schedule of play sees the main draw start on Sunday 30 May. The men's singles final will be played on Sunday 13 June.

The French Open the second Grand Slam event of 2021 and the 125th edition of the tournament. It is the premier clay court tournament in tennis and played at the iconic Stade Roland Garros in Paris, France.

2021 French Open Schedule


Date
Session
Start Time
Rounds (Singles)
Sunday 30 May 1 11:00 AM First round
Monday 31 May 2 11:00 AM First round
Tuesday 1 June 3 11:00 AM First round
Wednesday 2 June 4 11:00 AM Second round
Thursday 3 June 5 11:00 AM Second round
Friday 4 June 6 11:00 AM Third round
Saturday 5 June 7 11:00 AM Third round
Sunday 6 June 8 11:00 AM Fourth round
Monday 7 June 9 11:00 AM Fourth round
Tuesday 8 June 10 12:00 PM Quarterfinals
Wednesday 9 June 11 12:00 PM Quarterfinals
Thursday 10 June 12 12:00 PM Women's Semifinals
Friday 11 June 13 3:00 PM Men’s semifinals
Saturday 12 June 14 3:00 PM Women's final
Sunday 13 June 15 3:00 PM Men’s final

2021 French Open Schedule of Play FAQ

When does the 2021 French Open start?

The 2021 French Open main draw starts on Sunday 30 May.

When is the 2021 French Open being played?

The 2021 French Open is being played from 30 May to 13 June.

When is the 2021 French Open men's final?

The 2021 French Open men's final will be played on Sunday 13 June.

Where is the 2021 French Open being played?

The 2021 French Open is played at Stade Roland Garros in Paris, France.

                                                                 US

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

07 August 2021

14 August 2021

  • Joshua Buatsi vs Ricards Bolotniks Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

29 August 2021

25 September 2021

30 October 2021

31 December 2021

28 May 2022