2024 Indian Wells Masters Predictions & Tips

5 Showlhs N

Indian Wells Masters Betting Tips

The men's tennis tour shifts to the United States with the 50th edition of Indian Wells Open, taking place in the USA from 6 to 17 March 2024.

Also known as the BNP Paribas Open, the ATP Tour Masters 1000 event is played on outdoor hard courts at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in California. All the top players in tennis are competing for prestige and $8,995,555 prize money.

Three time champion Rafael Nadal enters as a wild card with five time champion Novak Djokovic the top seed. Carlos Alcaraz is the defending champion after bating Daniil Medvedev in the 2023 final.

Our tennis experts provide Indian Wells Masters betting tips including tournament winner, to reach the final and individual matches.

ATP Indian Wells Live Streams

Watch all the matches with the bet365 live streaming service. Bet365 feature all the tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in the California.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the Indian Wells Masters

The most important things to consider when betting on the Indian Wells Masters is form and history at the tournment.

Three time champion Rafael Nadal enters as a wild card. Novak Djokovic has won five titles, the last in 2016. Taylor Fritz won in 2022, Carlos Alcaraz in 2023 after defeating Daniil Medvedev in the final.

Find players that performed well at the Qatar Open, Los Cabos Open, Mexican Open and Dubai Tennis Championships.


The Top 30 players in men's tennis are competing with Novak Djokovic and Carlos Alcaraz leading the way.

Novak DjokovicSerbia 11
Carlos AlcarazSpain 22
Jannik SinnerItaly 33
Daniil MedvedevRussia44
Alexander ZverevGermany 55
Andrey RublevRussia66
Holger RuneDenmark 77
Hubert HurkaczPoland 88
Casper RuudNorway 99
Alex de MinaurAustralia 1010
Stefanos TsitsipasGreece 1111
Taylor FritzUSA1212
Grigor DimitrovBulgaria 1313
Karen KhachanovRussia1414
Ugo HumbertFrance 1515
Ben SheltonUSA1616
Tommy PaulUSA1717
Frances TiafoeUSA1818
Sebastian BaezArgentina 1919
Alexander BublikKazakhstan 2020
Adrian MannarinoFrance 2121
Francisco CerundoloArgentina 2222
Alejandro Davidovich FokinaSpain 2323
Nicolas JarryChile 2424
Jan-Lennard StruffGermany2525
Lorenzo MusettiItaly 2626
Tallon GriekspoorNetherlands 2727
Cameron NorrieUnited Kingdom 2828
Sebastian KordaUSA2929
Tomas Martin EtcheverryArgentina 3030
Felix Auger-AliassimeCanada 3131
Jiri LeheckaCzech Republic3232


The 2024 Indian Wells Masters will be played from 4 to 17 March.

1Monday 4 MarchQualifying
2Tuesday 5 MarchQualifying
3Wednesday 6 MarchFirst Round
4Thursday 7 MarchFirst Round
5Friday 8 MarchSecond Round
6Saturday 9 MarchSecond Round
7Sunday 10 MarchThird Round
8Monday 11 MarchThird Round
9Tuesday 12 MarchFourth Round
10Wednesday 13 MarchFourth Round
11Thursday 14 MarchQuarter-Finals
12Friday 15 Marchno play
13Saturday 16 MarchSemi-Finals
14Sunday 17 MarchFinal

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the news from the tournament. The official website has everything you need to know.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

2024 Indian Wells Masters FAQ

When is the 2024 Indian Wells Masters being played?

The 2024 Indian Wells Masters will be played from 4 to 17 March.

Where is the 2024 Indian Wells Masters being played?

The 2024 Indian Wells Masters will be played at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in California, United States.

What surface is the Indian Wells Masters played on?

The Indian Wells Masters is played on outdoor hard courts.

What is the 2024 Indian Wells Masters Prize Money?

The 2024 Indian Wells Masters prize money is $8,995,555.