2022 Indian Wells Open Predictions & Tips

Load More

2022 Indian Wells Open Betting Tips

Our tennis experts provide Indian Wells Open betting tips including tournament winner, to reach the final and individual matches.

The 2022 Indian Wells Open is the 33rd edition of a women's tennis tournament played on outdoor hard courts. It will be held from 7 to 20 March at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in California, United States.

Also known as the BNP Paribas Open, it is a WTA 1000 event on the WTA Tour.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Free Bet
    Use code
    Bet £10 Get 4x £5 in free bets. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.
  • Deposit
    18+ only. T&Cs apply
  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Payment method restrictions. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply
  • Bet
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their 'Bet £10 Get £10' welcome bonus offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    18+ New UK+IRE customers. Paypal and certain deposit types and bet types excluded. Min £5 bet within 14 days of account reg at min odds 1/2 = 4 x £5 free bets. Free bets valid for 7 days on sports, stake not returned, restrictions apply. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the Indian Wells Open

The most important things to consider when betting on the Indian Wells Open is history at the tournment and form.

Victoria Azarenka has won the tournament twice and was runner-up in 2021. Naomi Osaka on the event in 2019 with Paula Badosa the defending champion.

Follow players who have been in form at the Dubai Tennis Championships, Qatar Open, Abierto Zapopan, WTA Lyon and WTA Monterrey.

Indian Wells Live Streaming

Watch Indian Wells with the bet365 live streaming service. Bet365 feature a huge range of tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in the California.


The 2022 Indian Wells Open will be played from 7 to 20 March.

1 Monday 7 MarchQualifying
2 Tuesday 8 March Qualifying
3 Wednesday 9 March First Round
4 Thursday 10 March First Round
5 Friday 11 March Second Round
6 Saturday 12 March Second Round
7 Sunday 13 March Third Round
8 Monday 14 March Third Round
9 Tuesday 15 March Round of 16
10 Wednesday 16 March Quarter-Finals
11 Thursday 17 March Quarter-Finals
12 Friday 18 March Semi-Finals
13 Saturday 19 March Rest Day
14 Sunday 20 March Final


Barbora Krejcikova Czech Republic  1 2
Aryna Sabalenka Belarus 2 3
Iga Swiatek Poland 3 4
Anett Kontaveit Estonia  4 5
Paula Badosa Spain  5 7
Maria Sakkari Greece  6 6
Karolína Pliskova Czech Republic  7 8
Garbine Muguruza Spain  8 9
Ons Jabeur Tunisia  9 10
Jeļena Ostapenko Latvia  10 12
Emma Raducanu United Kingdom  11 13
Elina Svitolina Ukraine  12 18
Victoria Azarenka Belarus 13 15
Jessica Pegula United States  14 19
Angelique Kerber Germany  15 16
Cori Gauff United States  16 17
Elena Rybakina Kazakhstan  17 20
Leylah Fernandez Canada  18 21
Tamara Zidansek Slovenia  19 22
Elise Mertens Belgium  20 23
Veronika Kudermetova Russia 21 24
Belinda Bencic Switzerland  22 25
Daria Kasatkina Russia 23 28
Simona Halep Romania  24 26
Madison Keys United States  25 29
Sorana Cirstea Romania  26 27
Petra Kvitova Czech Republic  27 31
Liudmila Samsonova Russia 28 32
Clara Tauson Denmark  29 40
Marketa Vondrousova Czech Republic  30 33
Viktorija Golubic Switzerland  31 51
Sara Sorribes Tormo Spain  32 36
Alize Cornet France  33 34

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the news from the tournament. The official website has everything you need to know.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

Indian Wells Open FAQ

When is the 2022 Indian Wells Open being played?

The 2022 Indian Wells Open will be played from 7 to 20 March.

Where is the 2022 Indian Wells Open being played?

The 2022 Indian Wells Open will be played at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in California, United States.

What surface is the Indian Wells Open played on?

The Indian Wells Open is played on outdoor hard courts.

What is the 2022 Indian Wells Open Prize Money?

The 2022 Indian Wells Open prize money is $8,359,455.