2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg Predictions & Tips

Latest News

WTA Strasbourg Betting Tips

Our tennis experts provide Internationaux de Strasbourg betting tips including tournament winner, to reach the final and individual matches.

The 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg is the 37th edition a professional tennis tournament played at the Tennis Club de Strasbourg in France. It is a WTA 250 event played from 21 and 27 May.

It is played on clay courts and also known as WTA Strasbourg. Magda Linette is the top seed followed by Elise Mertens, Zhang Shuai and Bernarda Pera.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £25 loss back offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.
  • £10
    Free bet
    Use code
    Get £10 free bet. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.
  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min Deposit £10. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Account & Payment method restrictions apply. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply. **18+. Online Only. Get paid out as a winner if your team is winning by 2 goals, even if you draw or lose. 90 mins only. Applies to Singles & Multiples. T&Cs apply.
  • Deposit
    18+ only. Ts and Cs apply

Betting on the Internationaux de Strasbourg

The most important things to consider when betting on the Internationaux de Strasbourg are history and form. Check past results and find players that have performed well in France.

Sorana Cirstea was runner-up un 2021 after losing to Barbora Krejcikova in the final. Angelique Kerber beat Kaja Juvan in the 2022 final.

Another important factor to take into account when betting on tennis is finding players in form. Identify players that played well at the Charleston Open, Copa Colsanitas, Billie Jean King Cup, Stuttgart Open, Madrid Open and Italian Open.

WTA Strasbourg Live Streaming

Watch WTA Strasbourg with the bet365 live streaming service which features a huge range of tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in France.


World No.19 Karolina Pliskova is the top seed with Elise Mertens the 2nd seed. Six of the Top 50 players in women's tennis are competing.

Magda Linette Poland 1 19
Elise Mertens Belgium 2 26
Zhang Shuai China 3 29
Bernarda Pera USA 4 32
Sorana Cirstea Romania 5 34
Varvara Gracheva Russia 6 46
Lauren Davis USA 7 53
Jil Teichmann Switzerland 8 58


The 2022 Internationaux de Strasbourg will be played from 21 to 27 May.

1 Sunday 21 May First Round Matches
2 Monday 22 May First Round Matches
3 Tuesday 23 May Second Round Matches
4 Wednesday 24 May Second Round Matches
5 Thursday 25 May Quarter Finals
6 Friday 26 May Semi Finals
7 Saturday 27 May Final

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the news from France. The Internationaux de Strasbourg website has everything you need to know about the tournament.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

Latest News

2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg FAQ

When is the 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg being played?

The 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg will be played from 21 to 27 May.

Where is the 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg being played?

The 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg will be played at the Tennis Club de Strasbourg in France.

What surface is the Internationaux de Strasbourg played on?

The Internationaux de Strasbourg is played on outdoor clay courts.

What is the 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg Prize Money?

The 2023 Internationaux de Strasbourg prize money is €235,000.