2022 Kremlin Cup Predictions & Tips

Kremlin Cup Betting Tips

Our tennis experts provide Kremlin Cup betting tips including tournament winner, to reach the final and individual matches.

The 2022 Kremlin Cup is the 32nd men's edition and 26th women's edition of professional tennis tournaments. The tournaments are ATP 250 series and WTA 500 series events.

The Kremlin Cup is played on indoor hard courts at the Irina Viner-Usmanova Gymnastics Palace and the Luzhniki Palace of Sports in Moscow, Russia.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min Deposit £10. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Account & Payment method restrictions apply. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply. **18+. Online Only. Get paid out as a winner if your team is winning by 2 goals, even if you draw or lose. 90 mins only. Applies to Singles & Multiples. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    £35 + 10
    Coupon Code
    If your account has Sportsbook losses at the end of your first day's betting, QuinnBet will refund 50% of your losses as a Free Bet up to £35 (min 3 bets) Plus 10 Free online casino spins at QuinnCasino. Even if your account is up, you're guaranteed a £5 Free Bet Plus 10 Free Spins provided you place at least 1 bet of £10 or greater at the minimum odds. T&Cs apply | 18+ New UK Customers Only | begambleaware.org
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Free Bet
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £25 loss back offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the Kremlin Cup

The most important things to consider when betting on the Kremlin Cup is history at the tournanament and form.

Russian players have won the past three men's singles events; Karen Khachanov in 2018, Andrey Rublev in 2019 and Aslan Karatsev in 2021.

A Russian player has reached the last seven women's singles finals. Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova won in 2014 and was runner up in 2015 and 2019. Daria Kasatkina was runner-up in 2017 before winning in 2018.

Kremlin Cup Live Streaming

Watch the Kremlin Cup with bet365 live streaming service. Bet365 feature a huge range of tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in Moscow.

Men's Seeds

Three Russian's occupied the top three seeds in 2021; Andrey Rublev, Aslan Karatsev and Karen Khachanov.

Andrey Rublev Russia 1 5
Aslan Karatsev Russia 2 23
Karen Khachanov Russia 3 29
Alexander Bublik Kazakhstan 4 34
Filip Krajinović Serbia 5 37
Marin Čilić Croatia 6 41
Ilya Ivashka Belarus 7 45
Laslo Đere Serbia 8 47

Women's Seeds

World No.5 Aryna Sabalenka was the top seed in 2021 with World No.6 Garbiñe Muguruza the 2nd seed. Three of the top 10 players in women's tennis competed.

Aryna Sabalenka Belarus 1 2
Garbiñe Muguruza Spain 2 6
Maria Sakkari Greece 3 9
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova Russia 4 13
Ons Jabeur Tunisia 5 14
Angelique Kerber Germany 6 15
Elena Rybakina Kazakhstan 7 16
Simona Halep Romania 8 17


The 2021 Kremlin Cup was played from 18 to 24 October.

1 Monday 18 October First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 19 October First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 20 October Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 21 October Quarter Finals
5 Friday 22 October Quarter Finals
6 Saturday 23 October Semi Finals
7 Sunday 24 October Final

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the news from the tournament. The Kremlin Cup website has everything you need to know.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

Kremlin Cup FAQ

When is the 2022 Kremlin Cup being played?

The 2022 Kremlin Cup will be played in October.

Where is the 2022 Kremlin Cup being played?

The 2022 Kremlin Cup will be played at the Irina Viner-Usmanova Gymnastics Palace and the Luzhniki Palace of Sports in Moscow, Russia.

What surface is the Kremlin Cup played on?

The Kremlin Cup is played on indoor hard courts.

What is the 2022 Kremlin Cup Prize Money?

The 2021 Kremlin Cup prize money was $922,520 for men and $565,530 for women.