• Home
  • Tennis
  • Mexican Open

Mexican Open Live Stream

Watch Mexican Open tennis with bet365 live streaming

Watch 2021 Mexican Open Live Stream Online

Stream all the action live online at bet365 > live streaming tennis (use code "NEWBONUS" on registration, over 18s only, geo-restrictions apply).

The 2021 Mexican Open is a professional tennis tournament played in Acapulco. Also known as the Abierto Mexicano Telcel presentado por HSBC, ATP Acapulco and WTA Acapulco, it is the 28th edition of the men's Mexican Open and 21st edition of the women's Mexican Open.

The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts at the Princess Mundo Imperial in Acapulco, Mexico. The Mexican Open is currently an ATP World Tour 500 event on 2020 ATP Tour and WTA International event on the 2020 WTA Tour.

One of the best ways to watch Mexican Open tennis is the bet365 live streaming service. Watch ATP Acapulco and WTA Acapulco tennis live streams on your favourite device anywhere you can get an internet connection.

Bet365 Tennis Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of tennis tournaments around the world. 

Here's how to stream live tennis online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on tennis.

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.

Mexican Open Men's Winners, Runners-Up & Final Score

Austria's Thomas Muster won the first four Mexican Opens on clay courts. Spanish players won eight Mexican Open singles titles between 2004-2013 before the tournament switched to hard courts in 2014. 

YearCountry, WinnerCountry, Runner-upFinal Score
2020Spain Rafael Nadal (3)USA Taylor Fritz6-3, 6-2
2019Australia Nick KyrgiosGermany Alexander Zverev6-3, 6-4
2018Argentina Juan Martín del PotroSouth Africa Kevin Anderson6-4, 6-4
2017United States Sam QuerreySpain Rafael Nadal6-3, 7-6(7-3)
2016Austria Dominic ThiemAustralia Bernard Tomic7-6(8-6), 4-6, 6-3
2015Spain David Ferrer (4)Japan Kei Nishikori6-3, 7-5
2014Bulgaria Grigor DimitrovSouth Africa Kevin Anderson7-6(7-1), 3-6, 7-6(7-5)
2013Spain Rafael Nadal (2)Spain David Ferrer6-0, 6-2
2012Spain David Ferrer (3)Spain Fernando Verdasco6-1, 6-2
2011Spain David Ferrer (2)Spain Nicolás Almagro7-6(7-4), 6-7(2-7), 6-2
2010Spain David FerrerSpain Juan Carlos Ferrero6-3, 3-6, 6-1
2009Spain Nicolás Almagro (2)France Gaël Monfils6-4, 6-4
2008Spain Nicolás AlmagroArgentina David Nalbandian6-1, 7-6(7-1)
2007Argentina Juan Ignacio Chela (2)Spain Carlos Moyà6-3, 7-6(7-2)
2006Peru Luis HornaArgentina Juan Ignacio Chela7-6(8-6), 6-4
2005Spain Rafael NadalSpain Álbert Montañés6-1, 6-0
2004Spain Carlos Moyà (2)Spain Fernando Verdasco6-3, 6-0
2003Argentina Agustín CalleriArgentina Mariano Zabaleta7-5, 3-6, 6-3
2002Spain Carlos MoyàBrazil Fernando Meligeni7-6(7-4), 7-6(7-4)
2001Brazil Gustavo KuertenSpain Galo Blanco6-4, 6-2
2000Argentina Juan Ignacio ChelaArgentina Mariano Puerta6-4, 7-6(7-4)
1998Czech Republic Jiří NovákBelgium Xavier Malisse6-3, 6-3
1997Spain Francisco ClavetSpain Joan Albert Viloca6-4, 7-6(9-7)
1996Austria Thomas Muster (4)Czech Republic Jiří Novák7-6(7-3), 6-2
1995Austria Thomas Muster (3)Brazil Fernando Meligeni7-6(7-4), 7-5
1994Austria Thomas Muster (2)Brazil Roberto Jabali6-3, 6-1
1993Austria Thomas MusterSpain Carlos Costa6-2, 6-4

Mexican Open Women's Winners, Runners-Up & Final Score

South Africa's Amanda Coetzer won the first WTA Mexican Open in 2001. Some of the high profile winners of the women's Mexican Open singles title include Venus Williams and Sloane Stephens.

YearCountry, WinnerCountry, Runner-upFinal Score
2020Great Britain Heather WatsonCanada Leylah Annie Fernandez6-4, 6-7(8-10), 6-1
2019China Wang YafanUnited States Sofia Kenin2-6, 6-3, 7-5
2018Ukraine Lesia Tsurenko (2)Switzerland Stefanie Vögele5-7, 7-6(7-2), 6-2
2017Ukraine Lesia TsurenkoFrance Kristina Mladenovic6-1, 7-5
2016United States Sloane StephensSlovakia Dominika Cibulková6-4, 4-6, 7-6(7-5)
2015Switzerland Timea BacsinszkyFrance Caroline Garcia6-3, 6-0
2014Slovakia Dominika CibulkováUnited States Christina McHale7-6(7-3), 4-6, 6-4
2013Italy Sara Errani (2)Spain Carla Suárez Navarro6-0, 6-4
2012Italy Sara ErraniItaly Flavia Pennetta5-7, 7-6(7-2), 6-0
2011Argentina Gisela DulkoSpain Arantxa Parra Santonja6-3, 7-6(7-5)
2010United States Venus Williams (2)Slovenia Polona Hercog2-6, 6-2, 6-3
2009United States Venus WilliamsItaly Flavia Pennetta6-1, 6-2
2008Italy Flavia Pennetta (2)France Alizé Cornet6-0, 4-6, 6-1
2007France Émilie LoitItaly Flavia Pennetta7-6(7-0), 6-4
2006Germany Anna-Lena GrönefeldItaly Flavia Pennetta6-1, 4-6, 6-2
2005Italy Flavia PennettaSlovakia Ľudmila Cervanová3-6, 7-5, 6-3
2004Czech Republic Iveta BenešováItaly Flavia Pennetta7-6(7-5), 6-4
2003South Africa Amanda Coetzer (2)Argentina Mariana Díaz Oliva7-5, 6-3
2002Slovenia Katarina SrebotnikArgentina Paola Suárez6-7(1-7), 6-4, 6-2
2001South Africa Amanda CoetzerRussia Elena Dementieva2-6, 6-1, 6-2

Tennis Betting Tips

2021 Mexican Open Live Stream FAQ

When is the 2021 Mexican Open being played?

The 2021 Mexican Open is being played in February 2021.

Where is the 2021 Mexican Open being played?

The 2021 Mexican Open will be being played at the Palais des Sports de Marseille in Marseille, France.

When is the 2021 Mexican Open Final?

The 2021 Mexican Open Final will be played in February 2021.

What surface is the Mexican Open played on?

The Mexican Open is played on indoor hard courts.

What is the 2021 Mexican Open Prize Money?

The 2020 Mexican Open prize money was $1,845,265 for men and $250,000 for women.

Who won the men's 2020 Mexican Open?

Rafael Nadal won the men's 2020 Mexican Open, defeating Taylor Fritz 6-3, 6-2 in the 2020 Mexican Open Final.

Who has won the most men's Mexican Open titles?

Austria's Thomas Muster (1993, 1994, 1995, 1996) Spain's David Ferrer (2010, 2011, 2012, 2015) and Spain's Rafael Nadal (2005, 2013, 2020) have all won four men's Mexican Open titles.

Who won the women's 2020 Mexican Open?

Heather Watson won the women's singles title at the 2020 Mexican Open, defeating Leylah Annie Fernandez 6-4, 6-7 6-1 in the 2020 Mexican Open Final.

Who has won the most women's Mexican Open titles?

South Africa's Amanda Coetzer, Italy's Flavia Pennetta, United States' Venus Williams, Italy's Sara Errani and Ukraine's Lesia Tsurenko have all won two women's Mexican Open titles.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Mexican Open Previews & Tips

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews