• Home
  • Tennis
  • Miami Open

Miami Open Live Streaming - Where to Watch WTA Miami Online

  • Watch Miami Open live streaming online
  • The 2022 WTA Miami Open is being played in Florida from 21 March to 2 April
  • Aryna Sabalenka & Iga Swiatek are the top seeds
  • See how to watch WTA Miami with bet365 live streaming
Stream the Miami Open to your PC or Mobile Phone
John Eastwood 21 Mar 2022
Share this article
success image
Miami Open Live StreamingWatch Tennis Online With Bet365 Live StreamingWATCH HERE
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.

Miami Open Live Streaming

Watch the Miami Open live online with the Unibet or bet365 live streaming services.

Also known as WTA Miami, it is the 37th edition of a women's tennis tournament played at Miami Gardens in Florida, United States.

It is a WTA 1000 event played on outdoor hard courts from 21 March to 2 April. The top seeds include Aryna Sabalenka, Iga Swiatek, Anett Kontaveit and Maria Sakkari.

WTA Miami Open Live Streaming Guide

Best Option

The Unibet live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of tennis tournaments around the world throughout the year. You can watch all Miami Open matches via Unibet TV.

Alternative Option

If you can't access Unibet in your country of residence, here's how to stream Miami Open live online at bet365:

Tennis Live Streaming

Watch tennis online by using a VPN to connect to a server in another country, bypassing many regulations that depend on your country of residence.

ExpressVPN allows you to connect reliably from anywhere, to anywhere through a network of high-speed servers across 94 countries. 

No matter where you are or what devices you’re using, you can use ExpressVPN to watch tennis live streaming online.
Watch tennis online using ExpressVPN
Stream Live


Aryna Sabalenka Belarus  1 5
Iga Swiatek Poland  2 2
Anett Kontaveit Estonia  3 7
Maria Sakkari Greece  4 3
Paula Badosa Spain  5 6
Karolina Pliskova Czech Republic  6 8
Garbine Muguruza Spain  7 9
Ons Jabeur Tunisia  8 10
Danielle Collins United States  9 11
Jelena Ostapenko Latvia  10 12
Emma Raducanu United Kingdom  11 13
Victoria Azarenka Belarus  12 16
Angelique Kerber Germany  13 15
Coco Gauff United States  14 17
Elina Svitolina Ukraine  15 20
Jessica Pegula United States  16 21
Elena Rybakina Kazakhstan  17 18
Leylah Fernandez Canada  18 22
Tamara Zidanšek Slovenia  19 25
Elise Mertens Belgium  20 24
Veronika Kudermetova Russia  21 23
Belinda Bencic Switzerland  22 28
Simona Halep Romania  23 19
Sorana Cîrstea Romania  24 27
Daria Kasatkina Russia  25 29
Madison Keys United States  26 26
Camila Giorgi Italy  27 31
Petra Kvitová Czech Republic  28 32
Liudmila Samsonova Russia  29 30
Markéta Vondroušová Czech Republic  30 33
Alizé Cornet France  31 36
Sara Sorribes Tormo Spain  32 35
*To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply. 

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Miami Open Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Miami Open live streams?

Watch Miami Open live streams with an online bookmaker.

When is the 2022 Miami Open being played?

The 2022 Miami Open is being played from 21 March to 2 April.

Where is the 2022 Miami Open being played?

The 2022 Miami Open is being played at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, United States.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

19 May 2022

21 May 2022

  • Joshua Buatsi vs Craig Richards Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing
Load More