• Home
  • Tennis

Open delle Puglie Live Streaming - Watch the WTA Bari Final on Sunday

Last updated: 09 Jun 2024
John Eastwood 09 Jun 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The Open delle Puglie final is being played today
  • Anca Todoni awaits the winner of Tamara Zidansek vs Panna Udvardy
  • Watch the match with tennis live streaming
Stream the WTA Bari final to your TV, PC or Mobile Phone
*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Open delle Puglie Live Streaming

The WTA 125 circuit moves to Italy with the third edition of the Open delle Puglie. Also known as WTA Bari, it is being held on outdoor clay courts at Circolo del Tennis Bari from 3 to 9 June 2024.

The final is being played on Sunday 9 June, Anca Todoni awaiting the winner of Tamara Zidansek vs Panna Udvardy.

Bernarda Pera withdrew before the tournament began. Lucia Bronzetti, Marina Bassols Ribera and Fiona Ferro were knocked out in the first round, Jaqueline Cristian exiting in the second round. Martina Trevisan and Renata Zarazua went out in the quarter-finals, Nadia Podoroska in the semi-finals.

Watch the 2024 Open delle Puglie live online with the bet365 live streaming service. For those unable to access bet365 you can also stream tennis at Stake.com (code NEWBONUS).

Tennis Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of tennis tournaments on the WTA 125 circuit throughout the year. 

Watch tennis live online on your computer, tablet or mobile phone anywhere you can get a sufficient internet connection:

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.


Nadia Podoroska Argentina 1 59
Lucia Bronzetti Italy 2 67
Jaqueline Cristian Romania 3 69
Varvara Gracheva France 5 92
Renata Zarazua Mexico 6 102
Marina Bassols Ribera Spain 7 111
Fiona Ferro France 8 126
Tamara Zidansek Slovakia 9 131


1 Monday 13 May First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 14 May First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 15 May Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 16 May Second Round Matches
5 Friday 17 May Quarter-Finals
6 Saturday 18 May Semi-Finals
7 Sunday 19 May Final

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers