2023 Palermo Ladies Open Predictions & Tips

Palermo Ladies Open Betting Tips

Our tennis experts provide Palermo Ladies Open betting tips including tournament winner, to reach the final and individual matches.

The 2023 Palermo Ladies Open is a WTA International event played on outdoor clay courts. It is the 31st edition of the tournament being held at the Country Time Club in Palermo, Italy, from 17 to 23 July.

Six of the top 50 players in women's tennis are competing including Daria Kasatkina, Zheng Qinwen, Mayar Sherif, Elisabetta Cocciaretto, Jasmine Paolini and Lucia Bronzetti.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min Deposit £10. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Account & Payment method restrictions apply. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply. **18+. Online Only. Get paid out as a winner if your team is winning by 2 goals, even if you draw or lose. 90 mins only. Applies to Singles & Multiples. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Deposit Bonus
    up to £50 + £20 Spins
    Bonus Code
    18+. T&Cs apply. Register with promo code NEWBONUS. Get up to £50 + £20 Free spins Casino Bonus.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    + Casino
    18+ begambleaware.org. New customers only. Min deposit £10. Money back as bonus if first bet loses. Wagering requirements: all sportsbook 3x at min. odds of 1.40 (2/5), casino 50x. Unless forfeited the sportsbook bonus must be wagered before using the casino bonus. Bonus expires 7 days after opt-in. Full T&Cs apply.. #AD

Betting on the Palermo Ladies Open

The most important things to consider when betting on the Palermo Ladies Open are form and history at the tournament.

Sixth seed Lucia Bronzetti was runner-up in 2022.

Identify players in form that performed well in the clay courts events leading up to and including the French Open.

WTA Palermo Live Streaming

Watch WTA Palermo with the bet365 live streaming service. Bet365 feature a huge range of tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in Italy.


World No.10 Daria Kasatkina is the top seed with World No.25 Zheng Qinwen the 2nd seed. Six of the top 50 players in women's tennis are competing.

Daria Kasatkina Russia 1 10
Zheng Qinwen China 2 25
Mayar Sherif Egypt 3 31
Elisabetta Cocciaretto Italy 4 43
Jasmine Paolini Italy 5 44
Lucia Bronzetti Italy 6 47
Emma Navarro USA 7 55
Julia Grabher Austria 8 58


The 2023 Palermo Ladies Open will be played from 17 to 23 July.

1 Monday 17 July First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 18 July First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 19 July Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 20 July Second Round Matches
5 Friday 21 July Quarter-Finals
6 Saturday 22 July Semi-Finals
7 Sunday 23 July Final

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the news from Italy. The official Palermo Ladies Open website has everything you need to know about the tournament.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

2023 Palermo Ladies Open FAQ

When is the 2023 Palermo Ladies Open being played?

The 2023 Palermo Ladies Open is being played from 17 to 23 July.

Where is the Palermo Ladies Open being played?

The Palermo Ladies Open is played at the Country Time Club in Palermo, Italy.

What surface is the Palermo Ladies Open played on?

The Palermo Ladies Open is played on outdoor clay courts.

What is the 2023 Palermo Ladies Open Prize Money?

The 2023 Palermo Ladies Open prize money is €225,480.