• Home
  • Tennis
  • Qatar Open

2021 WTA Qatar Open Live Streaming

Watch the 2021 WTA Qatar Open at bet365 > live tennis
Watch the WTA Qatar Total Open 2020 with bet365 live streaming (Getty Images)

Watch 2021 WTA Qatar Open Live Stream Online

Stream all the action live online at bet365 > live streaming tennis

The 2021 WTA Qatar Open will be the 19th edition of a women's tennis tournament on the WTA Tour. The Qatar Open is currently a WTA Premier 5 tournament on the WTA Tour and played on outdoor hard courts at the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar.

One of the best ways to watch the WTA Qatar Open is bet365 live streaming. Watch the WTA Doha live streams on your favourite device anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Tennis Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of tennis tournaments around the world. 

Here's how to stream live tennis online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > tennis
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on tennis.


WTA Qatar Open Winners, Runners-Up & Final Score

Some high profile players in women's tennis have won the WTA Qatar Open including Martina Hingis, Monica Seles, Anastasia Myskina, Maria Sharapova, Justine Henin, Victoria Azarenka, Simona Halep, Karolína Plíšková, Petra Kvitová and Elise Mertens.

YearCountry, WinnerCountry, Runner-upFinal Score
2020Belarus Aryna SabalenkaCzech Republic Petra Kvitová6-3, 6-3
2019Belgium Elise MertensRomania Simona Halep3-6, 6-4, 6-3
2018Czech Republic Petra KvitováSpain Garbiñe Muguruza3-6, 6-3, 6-4
2017Czech Republic Karolína PlíškováDenmark Caroline Wozniacki6-3, 6-4
2016Spain Carla Suárez NavarroLatvia Jeļena Ostapenko1-6, 6-4, 6-4
2015Czech Republic Lucie ŠafářováBelarus Victoria Azarenka6-4, 6-3
2014Romania Simona HalepGermany Angelique Kerber6-2, 6-3
2013Belarus Victoria Azarenka (2)United States Serena Williams7-6(8-6), 2-6, 6-3
2012Belarus Victoria AzarenkaAustralia Samantha Stosur6-1, 6-2
2011Russia Vera ZvonarevaDenmark Caroline Wozniacki6-4, 6-4 
2008Russia Maria Sharapova (2)Russia Vera Zvonareva6-1, 2-6, 6-0
2007Belgium Justine HeninRussia Svetlana Kuznetsova6-4, 6-2
2006Russia Nadia PetrovaFrance Amélie Mauresmo6-3, 7-5
2005Russia Maria SharapovaAustralia Alicia Molik4-6, 6-1, 6-4 
2004Russia Anastasia Myskina (2)Russia Svetlana Kuznetsova4-6, 6-4, 6-4 
2003Russia Anastasia MyskinaRussia Elena Likhovtseva6-3, 6-1
2002United States Monica SelesThailand Tamarine Tanasugarn7-6(8-6), 6-3
2001Switzerland Martina HingisFrance Sandrine Testud6-3, 6-2

2021 WTA Qatar Open Live Stream FAQ

Where is the 2021 WTA Qatar Open?

The 2021 WTA Qatar Open is played at the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar.

What surface is the WTA Qatar Open played on?

The WTA Qatar Open is played on outdoor plexicushion hard courts.

When is the 2020 WTA Qatar Open being played?

The 2021 WTA Qatar Open is being played in February 2021.

What is the 2021 WTA Qatar Open Prize Money?

The 2021 WTA Qatar Open prize money is predicted to see a small increase on the $3,240,445 prize money in 2020.

Who won the 2020 WTA Qatar Open?

Belarus' Aryna Sabalenka won the 2020 WTA Qatar Open after defeating Czech Republic's Petra Kvitová 6-3, 6-3 in the 2020 WTA Qatar Open final.

When is the 2021 WTA Qatar Open Final?

The 2021 WTA Qatar Open final will be held in February 2021.

Who has won the most WTA Qatar Open Titles?

Russia's Anastasia Myskina (2003, 2004), Russia's Maria Sharapova (2005, 2008) and Belarus' Victoria Azarenka (2012, 2013) have all won two WTA Qatar Open titles.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews