• Home
  • Tennis

WTA Makarska International Championships Live Streaming - Watch Katie Volynets vs Mayar Sherif in the Final

Last updated: 09 Jun 2024
John Eastwood 09 Jun 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The Makarska International Championships final is on today
  • Katie Volynets takes on Mayar Sherif in Croatia
  • Watch the match with tennis live streaming
Stream the WTA Makarska Final to your TV, PC or Mobile Phone
*Geo-restrictions apply, you’ll need a funded account or to have placed a bet in the prior 24 hours to access. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Makarska International Championships Live Streaming

The WTA 125 circuit moves to Croatia with the 18th edition of the Makarska International Championships. Also known as WTA Makarska, it is being held on outdoor clay courts at Tennis Center Makarska.

The final is are being played on Sunday 9 June, 8th seed Katie Volynets up against 2nd seed Mayar Sherif.

Sara Sorribes Tormo was knocked out in the first round, Anna Karolína Schmiedlova in the second round. Brenda Fruhvirtova and Nao Hibino went out in the quarter-finals, Wang Xiyu and Petra Martic in the semi-finals.

Watch the 2024 Makarska International Championships live online with the bet365 live streaming service. For those unable to access bet365 you can also stream tennis at Stake.com (code NEWBONUS).

Tennis Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service features a huge range of tennis tournaments on the WTA 125 circuit throughout the year. 

Watch tennis live online on your computer, tablet or mobile phone anywhere you can get a sufficient internet connection:

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.


Sara Sorribes Tormo Spain 1 47
Lucia Bronzetti Croatia 2 48
Ashlyn Krueger USA 3 66
Anna Karolina Schmiedlova Slovakia 4 67
Wang Yafan China 5 69
Maria Lourdes Carle Argentina 6 71
Viktorija Golubic Switzerland 7 74
Mayar Sherif Egypt 8 80


1 Monday 3 June First Round Matches
2 Tuesday 4 June First Round Matches
3 Wednesday 5 June Second Round Matches
4 Thursday 6 June Second Round Matches
5 Friday 7 June Quarter-Finals
6 Saturday 8 June Semi-Finals
7 Sunday 9 June Final

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

Load More