Love Island 2020 betting odds

Reality TV smash-hit Love Island continues to pull in viewers in the United Kingdom and is now a big part of the ever-expanding television betting scene in the UK.

First launching as a celebrity series back in 2005, Love Island currently airs on ITV2.

The 2005 series, which was broadcast to a larger audience on ITV, was named Celebrity Love Island, with the word “Celebrity” being dropped from the show title the following year due to the inclusion of non-celebrities.

After the 2006 series, Love Island disappeared from TV screens before being revived in 2015. Now a big part of the ITV2 schedules (even winning a BAFTA in 2018 for Best Reality and Constructed Factual Show), Love Island airs every night (other than Saturdays), with Laura Whitmore the new host for 2020 after Caroline Flack – who had hosted the series from its 2015 revival onwards - was replaced by ITV in late 2019.

Love Island 2020 Latest Betting

Love Island FAQs

When does Love Island air?

Love Island airs daily, apart from Saturdays, on ITV2 in the United Kingdom at 9pm

When is the Love Island final?

Based on previous series, Love Island will likely finish in March although ITV are yet to confirm an end date and estimates range from the end of February through to mid-March.

Who are the previous Love Island winners?

Greg O'Shea and Amber Gill (2019), Jack Fincham and Dani Dyer (2018), Kem Cetinay and Amber Davies (2017), Nathan Massey and Cara De La Hoyde (2016) and Jessica Hayes and Max Morley (2015)/

Jayne Middlemiss (2005) and Bianca Gascoigne / Calum Best (2006) won the original series prior to the show's recent revival.

Who won Love Island 2019?

Greg O'Shea and Amber Gill

Who won Love Island 2018?

Jack Fincham and Dani Dyer

Who won Love Island 2017?

Kem Cetinay and Amber Davies

Who won Love Island 2016?

Nathan Massey and Cara De La Hoyde

Who won Love Island 2015?

Jessica Hayes and Max Morley

Love Island Betting Odds

We have all the 2020 Love Island betting odds including the outright winner market.

Love Island Free Bets

Get Love Island free bets when you sign up for a new betting account at a leading online bookmaker. Check our bookmaker reviews and choose the best bookmaker in your country of residence to take advantage of the latest free bet offers.

Previous Love Island winners

2019Amber Gill and Greg O'Shea
2018Dani Dyer and Jack Fincham
2017Amber Davies and Kem Cetinay
2016Cara De La Hoyde and Nathan Massey
2015Jess Hayes and Max Morley
2006Bianca Gascoigne / Calum Best
2005Jayne Middlemiss