UEFA Europa League Predictions & Tips

1 Showlhs N

The UEFA Europa League is the second-tier competition of European club football, ranking below the UEFA Champions League and above the UEFA Europa Conference League.

The competition involves teams from a wide range of countries and leagues and is a breeding ground for young and promising players who are frequently given an opportunity to shine on the European stage.

Our football experts provide their best Europa League predictions and tips throughout the season, starting with the qualifiers through to the group stage, knockout rounds and the final.
  • Europa League Bonus Bets
  • Betting on the UEFA Europa League
  • Live Streaming
  • News
  • Social Media
  • UEFA Europa League FAQ

Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the UEFA Europa League

Betting on the UEFA Europa League offers numerous opportunities due to the volume of matches and wide range of clubs throughout Europe.

Successful betting on the Europa League involves thorough research and analysis, understanding the betting markets and odds, identifying factors such as team form, player injuries, historical performance and head-to-head statistics.

Betting on football can add excitement to the viewing experience, but should primarily be seen as a form of entertainment instead of a get rich quick scheme. Winning is never guaranteed, losses are possible, so gamble responsibly.

Live Streaming

Europa League live streaming is an exciting way to watch all the action. Watch football anywhere you have a digital device and sufficient internet connection.

Choose a streaming service or platform that offers Europa League coverage. UEFA often provides streaming services for its own competitions while many sports networks and broadcasters such as ESPN, BT Sport, Fox Sports, beIN Sports secure rights.

In addition to UEFA, sports networks and broadcasters, specific streaming platforms includung Hulu Live, YouTube TV, Sling TV, FuboTV, and DAZN may have rights to broadcast Europa League matches in certain regions.


Keep up to date with all the news from the UEFA Europa League. The official UEFA website is a primary source for all official news and updates related to the competition which includes match reports, statistics, fixtures and team news.

Many sports news websites have dedicated sections for football and the Europa League.

Some popular options include:

  • ESPN
  • BBC Sport
  • Sky Sports
  • Goal.com
  • Bleacher Report
  • Eurosport

Social Media

Follow official Europa League social media accounts on platforms like Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. These accounts regularly post news, highlights, and behind-the-scenes content.


The Inter-Cities Fairs Cup was a European football competition played between 1955 and 1971. It was replaced by the UEFA Cup which was first played in the 1971-72 season when Tottenham Hotspur were victorious.

Since the 2009-10 season, the competition was rebranded as the UEFA Europa League. The UEFA Intertoto Cup was discontinued and merged into the new competition.

Football Predictions, Previews & Betting Tips