English Premier League Predictions & Tips

1 Showlhs N

English Premier League Tips

Get the best English Premier League betting tips. We have competition winner and individual matches such as full time result, over/under 2.5 goals, goalscorers and BTTS.

The 2021-22 English Premier League is being played from 13 August 2021 to 22 May 2022.

Manchester City are the defending champions and are expected to fight for the title alongside Chelsea, Liverpool and Manchester United.

English Premier League Bonus Bets

  • Bet £10
    Get £50
    Bonus Code
    Use the bet365 Bonus Code NEWBONUS. Bet £10 & Get £50 in Free Bets for new customers at bet365. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount of the offer. 18+ begambleaware.org
  • Bet
    New customer offer. Place a £10 Sportsbook bet on any Football market, at min. odds 1/2 (1.5) between the 1st and 30th April — get £40 in free bets, valid 30 days. Only deposits via Cards will qualify. Free bets will be awarded after the qualifying bet has been settled. T&Cs apply. Please Gamble Responsibly.
  • Bet
    Promo Code
    T&Cs apply. Over 18s only. Gambleaware.org
  • Free Bet
    Use code
    Bet £10 Get 4x £5 in free bets. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.
  • Bet
    New UK + IRE members only who sign up through the above unique tracking URL, Min deposit £10, Qualifying bets are singles, win part of e/w or multiples at odds of evens (2.0) or greater, The Free Bet will be credited within 24 hours of the settlement of your first, qualifying bet, matched up to £30 and expire after 7 days, The Free Bet must be placed at odds of 1/2 (1.5) or greater, The Free Bet stake is not included in the returns, Additional T&Cs apply, 21+, Bet Responsibly

Betting on the English Premier League

Betting on the English Premier League can be profitable but it takes plenty of time to regularly predict correct results. Knowing the squads is essential for having success.

Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the English Premier League with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches.


A total of 20 teams will compete in the 2021-22 English Premier League.

Arsenal London (Holloway) Emirates Stadium 60,704
Aston Villa Birmingham Villa Park 42,682
Brentford London (Brentford) Brentford Community Stadium 17,250
Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton Falmer Stadium 31,800
Burnley Burnley Turf Moor 21,944
Chelsea London (Fulham) Stamford Bridge 40,834
Crystal Palace London (Selhurst) Selhurst Park 25,486
Everton Liverpool (Walton) Goodison Park 39,414
Leeds United Leeds Elland Road 37,792
Leicester City Leicester King Power Stadium 32,312
Liverpool Liverpool (Anfield) Anfield 53,394
Manchester City Manchester (Bradford) Etihad Stadium 55,017
Manchester United Manchester (Old Trafford) Old Trafford 74,140
Newcastle United Newcastle upon Tyne St James' Park 52,305
Norwich City Norwich Carrow Road 27,244
Southampton Southampton St Mary's Stadium 32,384
Tottenham Hotspur London (Tottenham) Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 62,850
Watford Watford Vicarage Road 22,200
West Ham United London (Stratford) London Stadium 60,000
Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Molineux Stadium 32,050


The 2021-22 English Premier League starts on 13 August 2021 and concludes on 22 May 2022.


Keep up to date with all the news from the the EPL. The Premier League website has all of the important information.

Football Predictions & Tips

English Premier League FAQ

When is the 2021-22 English Premier League being played?

The 2021-22 English Premier League is being played from 13 August 2021 to 22 May 2022.

How many teams are playing in the 2021-22 English Premier League?

A total of 20 teams are playing in the 2021-22 English Premier League.