• Home
  • Cricket

SA20 Cricket Live Stream - Watch cricket streams live online

21 Jan 2023
Sridhar Bhamidi 21 Jan 2023
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • Watch SA20 Cricket matches live online
  • The SA20 Cricket franchise T20 tournament is available to watch
  • Stream the action live at Stake.com
Watch the SA20 Cricket tournament live streamed (Getty Images)

Watch SA20 Cricket Live Streams Online

The SA20 is a franchise T20 cricket tournament league in South Africa organised by Cricket South Africa. 

The tournament’s inaugural edition is set to be played from 10th January to 11th February 2023. 

The SA20 is expected to inject more funds into cricket in South Africa, thereby helping the game grow in the nation.

The tournament was a huge hit with player auction conducted on the similar lines of the more successful Indian Premier League. 

With cricket in South Africa going through an indifferent phase, Cricket South Africa wanted this tournament to bring public to the grounds and increase the popularity of the game thereby improving the national team’s fortunes.

Watch live streams of the SA20 Cricket by using the Stake.com streaming service and bet on the action too.

How to watch the SA20 Cricket

Stake has the widest selection of Cricket streams and is the best place to watch the SA20 Cricket.

How to stream Cricket live online at Stake:

  1. Log-in or register for a Stake account (use the promo code NEWBONUS)
  2. Visit Stake > Cricket > choose the match you want to watch
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet

The 1xBet, and bet365 live streaming services also cover Cricket tournaments around the world throughout the year and are good alternatives.

How to stream Cricket live online at 1xBet:

  1. Log-in or register for a 1xBet account (use the promo code NEWBONUS)
  2. Visit 1xBet > Cricket > choose the match you want to watch
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet

How to stream Cricket live online at bet365:

  1. Log-in or register for a bet365 account (use the promo code NEWBONUS)
  2. Visit bet365 > Cricket > choose the match you want to watch
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet

What is SA20 Cricket

The SA20 inaugural edition in 2023 kickstarted with the player auction in September 2022. There were six franchises in total and all the teams were bought by the existing owners of Indian Premier League.

Durban’s Super Giants were bought by Lucknow Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings by Chennai Super Kings, MI Cape Town by Mumbai Indians, Paarl Royals by Rajasthan Royals, Pretoria Capitals by Delhi Capitals, and Sunrisers Eastern Cape by Sunrisers Hyderabad.

The tournament is set to be played in league and playoff stages with the league stage to witness home and away games. Cape Town, Centurion, Durban, Gqeberha, Johannesburg, and Paarl are the venues hosting each of the sides.

Players in SA20 Cricket

The SA20 tournament is lit by some exceptional T20 players from all over the globe. Some of the players in the tournament include Dewald Brevis, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tristan Stubbs, Donovan Ferreira, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jofra Archer, Josh Little, Andile Phehlukwayo, Jason Holder, Simon Harmer, Kyle Mayers, Reece Topley, Lewis Gregory, Alzarri Joseph, Maheesh Theekshana, Harry Brook, Rashid Khan, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Ryan Rickelton, Olly Stone, Rassie van der Dussen, Odean Smith, David Miller, Jos Buttler, Eoin Morgan, Wayne Parnell, Will Jacks, James Neesham, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen among others.

SA20 Cricket FAQs

Where can I watch SA20 Cricket live streams?

The guide on this page shows you have to watch the streams. You can also check our live streaming calendar above to see where to watch SA20 Cricket live streams.

How can I bet on SA20 Cricket?

You can bet on SA20 Cricket with most online bookmakers. See the list of bookmakers at the top of this page for our top rated betting sites.

What are the major cricket tournaments?

The major cricket tournaments are: ICC World Cup, ICC Test Championship, Asia Cup, Ashes, ICC T20 World Cup, Indian Premier League, and the ICC Champions Trophy.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

01 October 2023

Load More