Tennisvorhersagen und -tipps

27972 Showlhs N

Tennis Wett-Tipps


Holen Sie sich unsere Tennis-Wetttipps und -Prognosen für jedes Turnier der ATP und WTA Tour. Verpassen Sie nicht unsere Tipps für die vier Grand Slams – Australian Open , French Open, Wimbledon und US Open.

Tennis wird das ganze Jahr über auf allen Kontinenten auf Hart-, Sand- und Rasenplätzen gespielt. Wir bieten Spielvorschauen und Wetttipps, darunter Gesamtmärkte wie Turniersieger und Erreichen des Finales.

Tennis Bonuswetten


Tennis Live-Streaming


Sehen Sie sich Tennis-Livestreams bei vielen Buchmachern an, beispielsweise bei bet365, die Livestream-Dienste anbieten. Tennisturniere finden fast jede Woche des Jahres in verschiedenen Zeitzonen statt, sodass regelmäßig Action garantiert ist.

Lesen Sie unseren Leitfaden zum Live-Streaming von Tennis und finden Sie heraus, wo Sie online Tennis sehen können.

Tenniswette des Tages


Schauen Sie sich unsere Tenniswette des Tages aus Wettmärkten an, darunter Spielersieg, Spielhandicap, Gesamtzahl der Spiele über/unter oder ein Sieg in geraden Sätzen.

Wetten auf Tennis


Wetten auf Tennis werden von jedem großen Online-Sportwettenanbieter angeboten, der sich entsprechend an die Fans von Tenniswetten richtet und eine große Auswahl an Wettmärkten und Live-Wettoptionen bietet.

Da die Spieler mindestens sechs Spiele gewinnen müssen, um einen Satz zu gewinnen, und mindestens zwei Sätze (bei Grand-Slam-Turnieren der Herren mehr), um ein Match zu gewinnen, eignet sich Tennis hervorragend für Live-Wetten während des Spiels.

Ein Aufschlagspiel dauert im Durchschnitt fünf Minuten. In dieser Zeit muss der Aufschläger entweder seinen Aufschlag halten oder der Rückschläger muss seinen Aufschlag abbrechen und ist im Spiel.

Bei Wetten auf ein Tennisspiel gibt es alle fünf Minuten ein garantiertes Ergebnis und im Verlauf eines 90-minütigen Spiels gibt es mindestens 12 solcher Wettmöglichkeiten. Nur wenige andere Sportarten bieten eine so garantierte Action.

Tennis-Wettmärkte


Gewinner: Auf den Gewinner eines Sportereignisses zu setzen, ist nach wie vor die einfachste und beliebteste Wettform überhaupt. Wählen Sie ein Spiel und den Spieler aus, von dem Sie glauben, dass er gewinnen wird, und wetten Sie dann entsprechend auf ihn.

Spiel-Handicap: Dies ist derzeit eine der beliebtesten Wetten im Tennis und bietet dem Wettenden die Möglichkeit, in den frühen Runden auf die Topgesetzten zu setzen, wenn die Quoten so überwältigend zu ihren Gunsten stehen, dass eine normale „To Win“-Wette wenig oder gar keinen Wert hätte.

Stellen Sie sich vor, ein Spieler aus den Top 5 der Welt tritt in der ersten Runde eines Turniers gegen einen Spieler an, der nicht unter den Top 100 der Welt rangiert. Normalerweise wäre es nicht sinnvoll, auf den Favoriten zu setzen.

Wenn Sie jedoch stattdessen darauf setzen, dass der Favorit während des Spiels nicht mehr als fünf Spiele verliert, also beispielsweise mit einem Ergebnis von 6:3, 6:2 gewinnt, erhalten Sie plötzlich weitaus bessere Quoten und die Wette kann sich lohnen.

Satzwette: Bei dieser Wette wählen Sie den Gewinner des Spiels und ob er mit zwei Sätzen zu null oder zwei Sätzen zu eins gewinnt.

Wenn Roger Federer beispielsweise gegen Rafael Nadal spielt und Sie glauben, dass Federer in zwei Sätzen gewinnt, würden Sie auf einen 2:0-Sieg setzen. Wenn Sie glauben, dass Rafa Roger einen Satz abnehmen könnte, bevor er verliert, würden Sie auf einen 2:1-Sieg von Federer setzen.

Gesamtzahl der Spiele: Glücklicherweise muss der Wettende bei dieser Wette nicht genau vorhersagen, wie viele Spiele während eines Spiels stattfinden. Stattdessen hat er die Möglichkeit, entweder über oder unter einer bestimmten Zahl zu liegen.

Wenn Federer und Nadal gegeneinander spielen und Sie glauben, dass das Spiel über drei Sätze geht – und alle drei Sätze knapp sein werden –, können Sie darauf wetten, dass die Gesamtzahl der Spiele unter 29,5 liegen wird.

Dies bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Wette verlieren würden, wenn Nadal beispielsweise mit einem Ergebnis von 6-7 7-5 6-4 gewinnen würde, da die Gesamtzahl der Spiele 32 beträgt. Wenn Sie jedoch auf Über 29,5 gesetzt hätten, hätten Sie gewonnen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Tenniswetten

Wie kann ich auf Tennis wetten?

Wetten Sie bei jedem Online-Buchmacher auf Tennis.

Was sind die besten Tennis-Wettmärkte?

Zu den besten Tenniswettmärkten zählen Siegmärkte, Handicap-, Gesamtspiel- und Satzwetten.

Wo kann ich Tennis-Livestreams ansehen?

Sehen Sie in unserem Live-Streaming-Kalender nach, wo Sie Tennis-Livestreams sehen können.

Was sind die vier Grand Slams im Tennis?

Die vier Grand Slams im Tennis sind die Australian Open , die French Open, Wimbledon und die US Open.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

5 Showlhs N

Tennis Betting Tips


Get our tennis betting tips and predictions for every tournament on the ATP and WTA Tours. Don't miss our tips for the four Grand Slams - Australian Open, French Open, Wimbledon and US Open.

Tennis is played all year long in every continent on surfaces including hard courts, clay courts and grass courts. We have match previews and betting tips including outright markets such as tournament winner and to reach the final.

Tennis Bonus Bets

  • Get
    £30
    Bonus Code
    NEWBONUS
    Join
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    NEWBONUS
    Join
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    £50
    Free
    Bets
    Join
    18+, UK only. Min odds and selections apply per offer. Cashed out bets and bets on non-runners do not qualify. Free bets are credited at bet settlement and will expire 7 days after being credited. Full terms apply per offer.
  • Bet
    £10
    Get
    £50
    Join
    New customers only. Register with SUMMER50 between 31/05/24 – 14/07/24. First bet £10+ at Evens (2.0)+ on Sports within 7 days to get 3 x £10 in Sports Free Bets & 2 x £10 in Acca Free Bets within 10 hours of settlement. 7-day expiry. Eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    NEWBONUS
    Join
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.


Tennis Live Streaming


Watch tennis live streaming with many bookmakers such as bet365 offering live stream services. Tennis tournaments take place almost every week of the year across time zones that guarantees action on a regular basis. 

Read our tennis live streaming guide and find out where you can watch tennis online.

Tennis Bet of the Day


Check out our tennis bet of the day from betting markets including player win, game handicap, total games over/under or a win in straight sets.

Betting on Tennis


Betting on tennis is offered by every main online sportsbook which caters for fans of tennis betting accordingly, offering a wide range of betting markets and live in-play betting options.

With players needing to win at least six games to win a set, and at least two sets (more in men’s slams) to win a match, tennis lends itself superbly well to live in-play betting. 

On average, a service game takes five minutes to play, during which time the server will have either held serve, or the receiver will have broken serve and on the game. 

Betting on a tennis match will have a guaranteed result to wager every five minutes, and at the very least will have 12 such betting options within the course of a 90 minute match. Few other sports offer such guaranteed action.

Tennis Betting Markets


Winner: Backing the winner in a sporting event remains the most straightforward and popular form of betting of them all. Choose a game and pick the player you think will win, then bet on them accordingly.

Games Handicap: This is one of the most popular current bets in tennis, and allows the bettor the opportunity to wager on top seeds in the early rounds, when the odds would be so overwhelmingly in their favor there would be little or no value in a regular To Win bet. 

Imagine a player ranked in the world’s top five is taking on somebody ranked outside the world’s top 100 in the opening round of an event. Normally there would be no value in backing the favorite to win.

But, if instead you back the favorite to lose no more than five games during the match, i.e. winning by a score line of 6-3 6-2 for example, you would suddenly receive far better odds, and a bet could be worth making.

Set Betting: With this bet you are choosing the winner of the game, and if they will win by two sets to zero, or two sets to one. 

For example, if Roger Federer is playing Rafael Nadal, and you think Federer will win in straight sets, you would back him to win 2-0. If you think that Rafa might take a set off Roger before losing, you would back Federer to win 2-1.

Total Games: Luckily, this bet doesn’t require a bettor to predict exactly how many games will take place during a match. Instead, they are given the option of going either over or under a specific number. 

If Federer and Nadal are playing each other, and you believe the match will go the three-set distance - and all three sets will be close - you could bet that the Total Games will be Under 29.5. 

This means that if for example Nadal were to win by a score line of 6-7  7-5  6-4, you would lose your bet, as the total number of games is 32. However, If you had bet Over 29.5, you would have won.

Tennis Betting FAQ

How can I bet on tennis?

Bet on tennis with any online bookmaker.

What are the best tennis betting markets?

Some of the best tennis betting markets are win market, handicap, total games and set betting.

Where can I watch tennis live streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch tennis live streams.

What are the four tennis Grand Slams?

The four tennis Grand Slams are the Australian Open, French Open, Wimbledon and US Open.