2021 Wimbledon Predictions & Tips

5 Showlhs N

Wimbledon Championships Betting Tips

Our tennis experts provide Wimbledon Championships betting tips including tournament winner, to reach the final and individual matches.

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships is a Grand Slam tennis tournament taking place on grass courts at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom.

The main draw starts on Monday 28 June and concludes with the men's singles final on Sunday 11 July. The 2021 Championships will be the 134th edition of the men's and 127th edition of the Ladies' Singles Championship events.

Wimbledon Bonus Bets

  • Deposit
    Use bonus code
    Join Now
    Must use BETMGM bonus code NEWWORLD1. Receive a 100% Deposit Match offer on your first deposit up to $600. There is a 2x wagering requirement on the bonus received from this promotion. New customers only. 21+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.
  • Deposit
    $500 Bet Credits
    Join Now
    New customers only. 21+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply. Sign up using the bonus code NEWBONUS, deposit £5 or more to your account and bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. Over 18s. Begambleaware.org. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.
  • Deposit
    Join Now
    Licensed and regulated by the New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement as an Internet gaming operator in accordance with the Casino Control Act N.J.S.A. 5:12-1 and its implementing regulations. Only customers 21 and over are permitted to play our games. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, call 1-800-GAMBLER
  • Deposit Bonus
    Join Now
    New customers only. 21+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.
  • Up to
    Casino Bonus
    Join Now
    18+ begambleaware.org. New customers only. Min deposit £10. Money back as bonus if first bet loses. Wagering requirements: sportsbook 3x at min. odds of 1.40 (2/5), casino 35x. Unless forfeited the sportsbook bonus must be wagered before using the casino bonus. Bonus expires 7 days after opt-in. No deposit required for NI customers. Call 08081699314 to claim. Full T&Cs apply. #AD

Betting on the Wimbledon Championships

The most important thing to consider when betting on the Wimbledon Championships is form and history at the tournament.

Identify players in form that performed well at the Stuttgart Open, Halle Open and Queen's Club Championships on the ATP Tour and the Nottingham Open, German Open and Birmingham Classic on the WTA Tour.

Wimbledon Championships Live Streaming

Watch the Wimbledon Championships with the bet365 live streaming service. Bet365 feature a huge range of tennis tournaments throughout the year.

Check our live streaming guide and watch all the matches in London.

Men's Seeds

World No.1 Novak Djokovic is the top seed with World No.2 Daniil Medvedev the 2nd seed. Rafael Nadal and David Goffin are the only two players in the top 20 not competing in London.

Novak Djokovic
Serbia  1 1
Daniil Medvedev Russia  2 2
Stefanos Tsitsipas Greece  3 4
Dominic Thiem Austria  4 5
Alexander Zverev Germany  5 6
Andrey Rublev Russia  6 7
Roger Federer Switzerland  7 8
Matteo Berrettini Italy  8 9
Roberto Bautista Agut Spain  9 10
Diego Schwartzman Argentina  10 11
Denis Shapovalov Canada  11 12
Pablo Carreño Busta Spain  12 13
Casper Ruud Norway  13 14
Gaël Monfils France  14 16
Hubert Hurkacz Poland  15 17
Alex de Minaur Australia  16 18
Félix Auger-Aliassime Canada  17 19
Cristian Garín Chile 18 20
Grigor Dimitrov Bulgaria  19 21
Jannik Sinner Italy 20 23
Aslan Karatsev Russia  21 24
Ugo Humbert France 22 25
Daniel Evans United Kingdom 23 26
Lorenzo Sonego Italy 24 27
Nikoloz Basilashvili Georgia 25 28
Karen Khachanov Russia 26 29
Fabio Fognini Italy 27 31
Reilly Opelka United States 28 32
John Isner United States 29 33
Cameron Norrie United Kingdom 30 34
Alejandro Davidovich Fokina Spain 31 35
Taylor Fritz United States 32 36

Women's Seeds

World No.1 Ashleigh Barty is the top seed with World No.3 Simona Halep the 2nd seed. Naomi Osaka is not competing in London.

1. Ashleigh Barty
2. Simona Halep Romania
3. Aryna Sabalenka Belarus
4. Elina Svitolina Ukraine
5. Sofia Kenin United States
6. Bianca Andreescu Canada
7. Serena Williams United States
8. Iga Świątek Poland
9. Karolína Plíšková Czech Republic
10. Belinda Bencic Switzerland
11. Petra Kvitová Czech Republic
12. Garbiñe Muguruza Spain
13. Victoria Azarenka Belarus
14. Jennifer Brady United States
15. Elise Mertens Belgium
16. Barbora Krejčíková Czech Republic
17. Maria Sakkari Greece
18. Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova Russia
19. Kiki Bertens Netherlands
20. Elena Rybakina Kazakhstan
21. Karolína Muchová Czech Republic
22. Coco Gauff United States
23. Ons Jabeur Tunisia
24. Jessica Pegula United States
25. Madison Keys United States
26. Anett Kontaveit Estonia
27. Angelique Kerber Germany
28. Petra Martić Croatia
29. Johanna Konta United Kingdom
30. Alison Riske United States
31. Veronika Kudermetova Russia
32. Paula Badosa Spain


The 2021 Wimbledon Championships will be played from 28 June to 11 July. Qualifying starts on Monday 21 June.

Play Starts (BST)
Monday 28 June 1 11:00 AM First round
Tuesday 29 June 2 11:00 AM First round
Wednesday 30 June 3 11:00 AM Second round
Thursday 1 July 4 11:00 AM Second round
Frdayi 2 July 5 11:00 AM Third round
Saturday 3 July 6 11:00 AM Third round
Sunday 4 July - - No play
Monday 5 July 7 11:00 AM Round of 16
Tuesday 6 July 8 11:00 AM Quarterfinals
Wednesday 7 July 9 11:00 AM Quarterfinals
Thursday 8 July 10 11:00 AM Women's Semifinals
Friday 9 July 11 11:00 AM Men’s semifinals
Saturday 10 July 12 2:00 PM Women's final
Sunday 11 July 13 2:00 PM Men’s final

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the news from London. Check the Wimbledon website for everything you need to know about the tournament.

Tennis Predictions & Tips

Wimbledon Championships FAQ

When is the 2021 Wimbledon Championships being played?

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships will be played from 28 June to 11 July.

Where is the 2021 Wimbledon Championships being played?

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships will be played at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom.

What surface is the 2021 Wimbledon Championships played on?

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships is played on outdoor grass courts.

What is the 2021 Wimbledon Championships Prize Money?

The 2021 Wimbledon Championships prize money is £35,016,000.